Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to South African Rands, GBP to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 04/10/2018 16:15. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP ZAR currency conversion table, GBP to ZAR history listing Pounds to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to South African Rands Currency Converter

4th Oct 2018 16:15
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
GBP ZAR

Interested in a british pound to south african rand? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 16:15:23
GBP/ZAR +0.25 Days Low Days High Last Daily
19.20232 +1.33% 18.93176 19.20649 18.95084

Other Example GBP ZAR Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
ZAR:19.181918.429592.1119184.2195921.05191842.1

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 03/10/20181 GBP = 18.9622 ZAR
Tue 02/10/20181 GBP = 18.6481 ZAR
Mon 01/10/20181 GBP = 18.549 ZAR
Sun 30/09/20181 GBP = 18.4098 ZAR
Sat 29/09/20181 GBP = 18.4347 ZAR
Fri 28/09/20181 GBP = 18.4347 ZAR
Thu 27/09/20181 GBP = 18.4656 ZAR
Wed 26/09/20181 GBP = 18.6264 ZAR
Tue 25/09/20181 GBP = 18.9113 ZAR
Mon 24/09/20181 GBP = 18.849 ZAR
Sun 23/09/20181 GBP = 18.7713 ZAR
Sat 22/09/20181 GBP = 18.7159 ZAR
Fri 21/09/20181 GBP = 18.7145 ZAR
Thu 20/09/20181 GBP = 18.9672 ZAR
Wed 19/09/20181 GBP = 19.2576 ZAR
Tue 18/09/20181 GBP = 19.5862 ZAR
Mon 17/09/20181 GBP = 19.6798 ZAR
Sun 16/09/20181 GBP = 19.5334 ZAR
Sat 15/09/20181 GBP = 19.5166 ZAR
Fri 14/09/20181 GBP = 19.5166 ZAR
Thu 13/09/20181 GBP = 19.3757 ZAR
Wed 12/09/20181 GBP = 19.5201 ZAR
Tue 11/09/20181 GBP = 19.6238 ZAR
Mon 10/09/20181 GBP = 19.7978 ZAR
Sun 09/09/20181 GBP = 19.728 ZAR
Sat 08/09/20181 GBP = 19.6858 ZAR
Fri 07/09/20181 GBP = 19.6825 ZAR
Thu 06/09/20181 GBP = 19.8174 ZAR
Wed 05/09/20181 GBP = 19.91 ZAR
Tue 04/09/20181 GBP = 19.7218 ZAR

GBP to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History