Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Norwegian Krone to Neth Antilles Guilder, NOK to ANG Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NOK to ANG conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Norwegian Krone to Neth Antilles Guilder using the foreign exchange rate 18/09/2018 17:26. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NOK ANG currency conversion table, NOK to ANG history listing Norwegian Krone to Neth Antilles Guilder values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Norwegian Krone Neth Antilles Guilder converter calculates realtime as you type.

Norwegian Krone to Neth Antilles Guilder Currency Converter

18th Sep 2018 17:26
(NOK) Norwegian Krone
TO =
Neth Antilles Guilder (ANG)
NOK ANG

Interested in a norwegian krone to neth antilles guilder? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example NOK ANG Conversions Today

NOK:11005001000500010000
ANG:0.2322.62113.12226.241131.182262.36

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Norwegian Krone to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 17/09/20181 NOK = 0.2258 ANG
Sun 16/09/20181 NOK = 0.2235 ANG
Sat 15/09/20181 NOK = 0.2234 ANG
Fri 14/09/20181 NOK = 0.2234 ANG
Thu 13/09/20181 NOK = 0.2244 ANG
Wed 12/09/20181 NOK = 0.2234 ANG
Tue 11/09/20181 NOK = 0.2216 ANG
Mon 10/09/20181 NOK = 0.22 ANG
Sun 09/09/20181 NOK = 0.2185 ANG
Sat 08/09/20181 NOK = 0.2185 ANG
Fri 07/09/20181 NOK = 0.2185 ANG
Thu 06/09/20181 NOK = 0.2191 ANG
Wed 05/09/20181 NOK = 0.2197 ANG
Tue 04/09/20181 NOK = 0.2199 ANG
Mon 03/09/20181 NOK = 0.2208 ANG
Sun 02/09/20181 NOK = 0.2198 ANG
Sat 01/09/20181 NOK = 0.2201 ANG
Fri 31/08/20181 NOK = 0.2201 ANG
Thu 30/08/20181 NOK = 0.221 ANG
Wed 29/08/20181 NOK = 0.2216 ANG
Tue 28/08/20181 NOK = 0.2212 ANG
Mon 27/08/20181 NOK = 0.2215 ANG
Sun 26/08/20181 NOK = 0.2206 ANG
Sat 25/08/20181 NOK = 0.2207 ANG
Fri 24/08/20181 NOK = 0.2207 ANG
Thu 23/08/20181 NOK = 0.2202 ANG
Wed 22/08/20181 NOK = 0.2211 ANG
Tue 21/08/20181 NOK = 0.2197 ANG
Mon 20/08/20181 NOK = 0.2185 ANG
Sun 19/08/20181 NOK = 0.2182 ANG

NOK to ANG Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History