Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Norwegian Krone to Neth Antilles Guilder, NOK to ANG Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NOK to ANG conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Norwegian Krone to Neth Antilles Guilder using the foreign exchange rate 20/05/2018 18:45. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NOK ANG currency conversion table, NOK to ANG history listing Norwegian Krone to Neth Antilles Guilder values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Norwegian Krone Neth Antilles Guilder converter calculates realtime as you type.

Norwegian Krone to Neth Antilles Guilder Currency Converter

20th May 2018 18:45
(NOK) Norwegian Krone
TO =
Neth Antilles Guilder (ANG)
NOK ANG

Interested in a norwegian krone to neth antilles guilder? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example NOK ANG Conversions Today

NOK:11005001000500010000
ANG:0.2222.1110.51221.031105.142210.28

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Norwegian Krone to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 19/05/20181 NOK = 0.221 ANG
Fri 18/05/20181 NOK = 0.2212 ANG
Thu 17/05/20181 NOK = 0.221 ANG
Wed 16/05/20181 NOK = 0.2225 ANG
Tue 15/05/20181 NOK = 0.221 ANG
Mon 14/05/20181 NOK = 0.2232 ANG
Sun 13/05/20181 NOK = 0.2241 ANG
Sat 12/05/20181 NOK = 0.2244 ANG
Fri 11/05/20181 NOK = 0.2244 ANG
Thu 10/05/20181 NOK = 0.2247 ANG
Wed 09/05/20181 NOK = 0.2222 ANG
Tue 08/05/20181 NOK = 0.2206 ANG
Mon 07/05/20181 NOK = 0.2225 ANG
Sun 06/05/20181 NOK = 0.2214 ANG
Sat 05/05/20181 NOK = 0.2214 ANG
Fri 04/05/20181 NOK = 0.2217 ANG
Thu 03/05/20181 NOK = 0.2218 ANG
Wed 02/05/20181 NOK = 0.2198 ANG
Tue 01/05/20181 NOK = 0.2213 ANG
Mon 30/04/20181 NOK = 0.2228 ANG
Sun 29/04/20181 NOK = 0.2241 ANG
Sat 28/04/20181 NOK = 0.2242 ANG
Fri 27/04/20181 NOK = 0.2242 ANG
Thu 26/04/20181 NOK = 0.2234 ANG
Wed 25/04/20181 NOK = 0.224 ANG
Tue 24/04/20181 NOK = 0.2258 ANG
Mon 23/04/20181 NOK = 0.2264 ANG
Sun 22/04/20181 NOK = 0.2277 ANG
Sat 21/04/20181 NOK = 0.228 ANG
Fri 20/04/20181 NOK = 0.2283 ANG

NOK to ANG Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History