Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Norwegian Krone to Brunei Dollar, NOK to BND Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NOK to BND conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Norwegian Krone to Brunei Dollar using the foreign exchange rate 20/05/2018 18:49. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NOK BND currency conversion table, NOK to BND history listing Norwegian Krone to Brunei Dollar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Norwegian Krone Brunei Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Norwegian Krone to Brunei Dollar Currency Converter

20th May 2018 18:49
(NOK) Norwegian Krone
TO =
Brunei Dollar (BND)
NOK BND

Interested in a norwegian krone to brunei dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example NOK BND Conversions Today

NOK:11005001000500010000
BND:0.1616.3881.91163.82819.11638.2

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Norwegian Krone to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 19/05/20181 NOK = 0.1638 BND
Fri 18/05/20181 NOK = 0.1638 BND
Thu 17/05/20181 NOK = 0.1635 BND
Wed 16/05/20181 NOK = 0.165 BND
Tue 15/05/20181 NOK = 0.1639 BND
Mon 14/05/20181 NOK = 0.1657 BND
Sun 13/05/20181 NOK = 0.1664 BND
Sat 12/05/20181 NOK = 0.1652 BND
Fri 11/05/20181 NOK = 0.1652 BND
Thu 10/05/20181 NOK = 0.1665 BND
Wed 09/05/20181 NOK = 0.1653 BND
Tue 08/05/20181 NOK = 0.164 BND
Mon 07/05/20181 NOK = 0.1655 BND
Sun 06/05/20181 NOK = 0.1655 BND
Sat 05/05/20181 NOK = 0.1809 BND
Fri 04/05/20181 NOK = 0.181 BND
Thu 03/05/20181 NOK = 0.1761 BND
Wed 02/05/20181 NOK = 0.1697 BND
Tue 01/05/20181 NOK = 0.1668 BND
Mon 30/04/20181 NOK = 0.167 BND
Sun 29/04/20181 NOK = 0.1663 BND
Sat 28/04/20181 NOK = 0.1664 BND
Fri 27/04/20181 NOK = 0.1664 BND
Thu 26/04/20181 NOK = 0.1661 BND
Wed 25/04/20181 NOK = 0.1668 BND
Tue 24/04/20181 NOK = 0.1674 BND
Mon 23/04/20181 NOK = 0.168 BND
Sun 22/04/20181 NOK = 0.1676 BND
Sat 21/04/20181 NOK = 0.1682 BND
Fri 20/04/20181 NOK = 0.1682 BND

NOK to BND Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History