Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Norwegian Krone to Czech Koruna, NOK to CZK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NOK to CZK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Norwegian Krone to Czech Koruna using the foreign exchange rate 18/09/2018 17:26. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NOK CZK currency conversion table, NOK to CZK history listing Norwegian Krone to Czech Koruna values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Norwegian Krone Czech Koruna converter calculates realtime as you type.

Norwegian Krone to Czech Koruna Currency Converter

18th Sep 2018 17:26
(NOK) Norwegian Krone
TO =
Czech Koruna (CZK)
NOK CZK

Interested in a norwegian krone to czech koruna? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 17:26:44
NOK/CZK +0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
2.66949 +0.19% 2.66331 2.67095 2.66434

Other Example NOK CZK Conversions Today

NOK:11005001000500010000
CZK:2.67266.971334.862669.7213348.5826697.15

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Norwegian Krone to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 17/09/20181 NOK = 2.6657 CZK
Sun 16/09/20181 NOK = 2.6539 CZK
Sat 15/09/20181 NOK = 2.6531 CZK
Fri 14/09/20181 NOK = 2.6531 CZK
Thu 13/09/20181 NOK = 2.656 CZK
Wed 12/09/20181 NOK = 2.6654 CZK
Tue 11/09/20181 NOK = 2.656 CZK
Mon 10/09/20181 NOK = 2.6373 CZK
Sun 09/09/20181 NOK = 2.6304 CZK
Sat 08/09/20181 NOK = 2.6301 CZK
Fri 07/09/20181 NOK = 2.6304 CZK
Thu 06/09/20181 NOK = 2.6279 CZK
Wed 05/09/20181 NOK = 2.635 CZK
Tue 04/09/20181 NOK = 2.647 CZK
Mon 03/09/20181 NOK = 2.6516 CZK
Sun 02/09/20181 NOK = 2.6441 CZK
Sat 01/09/20181 NOK = 2.6473 CZK
Fri 31/08/20181 NOK = 2.6473 CZK
Thu 30/08/20181 NOK = 2.646 CZK
Wed 29/08/20181 NOK = 2.6387 CZK
Tue 28/08/20181 NOK = 2.6351 CZK
Mon 27/08/20181 NOK = 2.6445 CZK
Sun 26/08/20181 NOK = 2.6599 CZK
Sat 25/08/20181 NOK = 2.6601 CZK
Fri 24/08/20181 NOK = 2.6601 CZK
Thu 23/08/20181 NOK = 2.6587 CZK
Wed 22/08/20181 NOK = 2.6587 CZK
Tue 21/08/20181 NOK = 2.6476 CZK
Mon 20/08/20181 NOK = 2.6538 CZK
Sun 19/08/20181 NOK = 2.6589 CZK

NOK to CZK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History