Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Norwegian Krone to Danish Krone, NOK to DKK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NOK to DKK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Norwegian Krone to Danish Krone using the foreign exchange rate 18/09/2018 17:26. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NOK DKK currency conversion table, NOK to DKK history listing Norwegian Krone to Danish Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Norwegian Krone Danish Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Norwegian Krone to Danish Krone Currency Converter

18th Sep 2018 17:26
(NOK) Norwegian Krone
TO =
Danish Krone (DKK)
NOK DKK

Interested in a norwegian krone to danish krone? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example NOK DKK Conversions Today

NOK:11005001000500010000
DKK:0.7878.32391.61783.233916.157832.3

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Norwegian Krone to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 17/09/20181 NOK = 0.7815 DKK
Sun 16/09/20181 NOK = 0.7773 DKK
Sat 15/09/20181 NOK = 0.7771 DKK
Fri 14/09/20181 NOK = 0.7771 DKK
Thu 13/09/20181 NOK = 0.7764 DKK
Wed 12/09/20181 NOK = 0.777 DKK
Tue 11/09/20181 NOK = 0.7723 DKK
Mon 10/09/20181 NOK = 0.7668 DKK
Sun 09/09/20181 NOK = 0.7637 DKK
Sat 08/09/20181 NOK = 0.7637 DKK
Fri 07/09/20181 NOK = 0.7638 DKK
Thu 06/09/20181 NOK = 0.7619 DKK
Wed 05/09/20181 NOK = 0.7631 DKK
Tue 04/09/20181 NOK = 0.7667 DKK
Mon 03/09/20181 NOK = 0.768 DKK
Sun 02/09/20181 NOK = 0.7656 DKK
Sat 01/09/20181 NOK = 0.7661 DKK
Fri 31/08/20181 NOK = 0.7661 DKK
Thu 30/08/20181 NOK = 0.7656 DKK
Wed 29/08/20181 NOK = 0.7645 DKK
Tue 28/08/20181 NOK = 0.7644 DKK
Mon 27/08/20181 NOK = 0.767 DKK
Sun 26/08/20181 NOK = 0.77 DKK
Sat 25/08/20181 NOK = 0.7704 DKK
Fri 24/08/20181 NOK = 0.7704 DKK
Thu 23/08/20181 NOK = 0.7706 DKK
Wed 22/08/20181 NOK = 0.7709 DKK
Tue 21/08/20181 NOK = 0.7673 DKK
Mon 20/08/20181 NOK = 0.7692 DKK
Sun 19/08/20181 NOK = 0.7712 DKK

NOK to DKK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History