Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Norwegian Krone to Danish Krone, NOK to DKK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NOK to DKK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Norwegian Krone to Danish Krone using the foreign exchange rate 19/11/2018 23:01. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NOK DKK currency conversion table, NOK to DKK history listing Norwegian Krone to Danish Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Norwegian Krone Danish Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Norwegian Krone to Danish Krone Currency Converter

19th Nov 2018 23:01
(NOK) Norwegian Krone
TO =
Danish Krone (DKK)
NOK DKK

Interested in a norwegian krone to danish krone? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example NOK DKK Conversions Today

NOK:11005001000500010000
DKK:0.7776.85384.24768.473842.357684.71

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Norwegian Krone to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 18/11/20181 NOK = 0.7752 DKK
Sat 17/11/20181 NOK = 0.7744 DKK
Fri 16/11/20181 NOK = 0.7743 DKK
Thu 15/11/20181 NOK = 0.7764 DKK
Wed 14/11/20181 NOK = 0.7753 DKK
Tue 13/11/20181 NOK = 0.7778 DKK
Mon 12/11/20181 NOK = 0.7801 DKK
Sun 11/11/20181 NOK = 0.781 DKK
Sat 10/11/20181 NOK = 0.78 DKK
Fri 09/11/20181 NOK = 0.78 DKK
Thu 08/11/20181 NOK = 0.783 DKK
Wed 07/11/20181 NOK = 0.7821 DKK
Tue 06/11/20181 NOK = 0.7807 DKK
Mon 05/11/20181 NOK = 0.7823 DKK
Sun 04/11/20181 NOK = 0.7831 DKK
Sat 03/11/20181 NOK = 0.7823 DKK
Fri 02/11/20181 NOK = 0.7823 DKK
Thu 01/11/20181 NOK = 0.7829 DKK
Wed 31/10/20181 NOK = 0.7817 DKK
Tue 30/10/20181 NOK = 0.7822 DKK
Mon 29/10/20181 NOK = 0.7819 DKK
Sun 28/10/20181 NOK = 0.7831 DKK
Sat 27/10/20181 NOK = 0.7834 DKK
Fri 26/10/20181 NOK = 0.7839 DKK
Thu 25/10/20181 NOK = 0.7862 DKK
Wed 24/10/20181 NOK = 0.7843 DKK
Tue 23/10/20181 NOK = 0.7845 DKK
Mon 22/10/20181 NOK = 0.7882 DKK
Sun 21/10/20181 NOK = 0.7883 DKK
Sat 20/10/20181 NOK = 0.788 DKK

NOK to DKK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History