Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Norwegian Krone to Estonian Kroon, NOK to EEK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NOK to EEK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Norwegian Krone to Estonian Kroon using the foreign exchange rate 18/09/2018 17:27. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NOK EEK currency conversion table, NOK to EEK history listing Norwegian Krone to Estonian Kroon values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Norwegian Krone Estonian Kroon converter calculates realtime as you type.

Norwegian Krone to Estonian Kroon Currency Converter

18th Sep 2018 17:27
(NOK) Norwegian Krone
TO =
Estonian Kroon (EEK)
NOK EEK

Interested in a norwegian krone to estonian kroon? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example NOK EEK Conversions Today

NOK:11005001000500010000
EEK:000000

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Norwegian Krone to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 17/09/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Sun 16/09/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Sat 15/09/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Fri 14/09/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Thu 13/09/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Wed 12/09/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Tue 11/09/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Mon 10/09/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Sun 09/09/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Sat 08/09/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Fri 07/09/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Thu 06/09/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Wed 05/09/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Tue 04/09/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Mon 03/09/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Sun 02/09/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Sat 01/09/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Fri 31/08/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Thu 30/08/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Wed 29/08/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Tue 28/08/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Mon 27/08/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Sun 26/08/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Sat 25/08/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Fri 24/08/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Thu 23/08/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Wed 22/08/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Tue 21/08/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Mon 20/08/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Sun 19/08/20181 NOK = 0 EEK

NOK to EEK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History