Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Norwegian Krone to Estonian Kroon, NOK to EEK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NOK to EEK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Norwegian Krone to Estonian Kroon using the foreign exchange rate 20/05/2018 18:42. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NOK EEK currency conversion table, NOK to EEK history listing Norwegian Krone to Estonian Kroon values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Norwegian Krone Estonian Kroon converter calculates realtime as you type.

Norwegian Krone to Estonian Kroon Currency Converter

20th May 2018 18:42
(NOK) Norwegian Krone
TO =
Estonian Kroon (EEK)
NOK EEK

Interested in a norwegian krone to estonian kroon? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example NOK EEK Conversions Today

NOK:11005001000500010000
EEK:000000

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Norwegian Krone to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 19/05/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Fri 18/05/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Thu 17/05/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Wed 16/05/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Tue 15/05/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Mon 14/05/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Sun 13/05/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Sat 12/05/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Fri 11/05/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Thu 10/05/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Wed 09/05/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Tue 08/05/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Mon 07/05/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Sun 06/05/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Sat 05/05/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Fri 04/05/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Thu 03/05/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Wed 02/05/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Tue 01/05/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Mon 30/04/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Sun 29/04/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Sat 28/04/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Fri 27/04/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Thu 26/04/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Wed 25/04/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Tue 24/04/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Mon 23/04/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Sun 22/04/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Sat 21/04/20181 NOK = 0 EEK
Fri 20/04/20181 NOK = 0 EEK

NOK to EEK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History