Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Norwegian Krone to Honduras Lempira, NOK to HNL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NOK to HNL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Norwegian Krone to Honduras Lempira using the foreign exchange rate 18/09/2018 17:26. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NOK HNL currency conversion table, NOK to HNL history listing Norwegian Krone to Honduras Lempira values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Norwegian Krone Honduras Lempira converter calculates realtime as you type.

Norwegian Krone to Honduras Lempira Currency Converter

18th Sep 2018 17:26
(NOK) Norwegian Krone
TO =
Honduras Lempira (HNL)
NOK HNL

Interested in a norwegian krone to honduras lempira? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example NOK HNL Conversions Today

NOK:11005001000500010000
HNL:2.95294.651473.242946.4814732.3829464.76

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Norwegian Krone to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 17/09/20181 NOK = 2.9395 HNL
Sun 16/09/20181 NOK = 2.9143 HNL
Sat 15/09/20181 NOK = 2.9152 HNL
Fri 14/09/20181 NOK = 2.9152 HNL
Thu 13/09/20181 NOK = 2.9277 HNL
Wed 12/09/20181 NOK = 2.9155 HNL
Tue 11/09/20181 NOK = 2.8928 HNL
Mon 10/09/20181 NOK = 2.864 HNL
Sun 09/09/20181 NOK = 2.8434 HNL
Sat 08/09/20181 NOK = 2.8426 HNL
Fri 07/09/20181 NOK = 2.843 HNL
Thu 06/09/20181 NOK = 2.8509 HNL
Wed 05/09/20181 NOK = 2.8624 HNL
Tue 04/09/20181 NOK = 2.8673 HNL
Mon 03/09/20181 NOK = 2.8791 HNL
Sun 02/09/20181 NOK = 2.8605 HNL
Sat 01/09/20181 NOK = 2.8634 HNL
Fri 31/08/20181 NOK = 2.8634 HNL
Thu 30/08/20181 NOK = 2.8754 HNL
Wed 29/08/20181 NOK = 2.8814 HNL
Tue 28/08/20181 NOK = 2.8757 HNL
Mon 27/08/20181 NOK = 2.8787 HNL
Sun 26/08/20181 NOK = 2.8701 HNL
Sat 25/08/20181 NOK = 2.8669 HNL
Fri 24/08/20181 NOK = 2.8669 HNL
Thu 23/08/20181 NOK = 2.8639 HNL
Wed 22/08/20181 NOK = 2.8817 HNL
Tue 21/08/20181 NOK = 2.8601 HNL
Mon 20/08/20181 NOK = 2.8452 HNL
Sun 19/08/20181 NOK = 2.8398 HNL

NOK to HNL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History