Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Norwegian Krone to Honduras Lempira, NOK to HNL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NOK to HNL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Norwegian Krone to Honduras Lempira using the foreign exchange rate 20/05/2018 18:45. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NOK HNL currency conversion table, NOK to HNL history listing Norwegian Krone to Honduras Lempira values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Norwegian Krone Honduras Lempira converter calculates realtime as you type.

Norwegian Krone to Honduras Lempira Currency Converter

20th May 2018 18:45
(NOK) Norwegian Krone
TO =
Honduras Lempira (HNL)
NOK HNL

Interested in a norwegian krone to honduras lempira? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example NOK HNL Conversions Today

NOK:11005001000500010000
HNL:2.93293.071465.352930.6914653.4529306.9

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Norwegian Krone to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 19/05/20181 NOK = 2.9307 HNL
Fri 18/05/20181 NOK = 2.9331 HNL
Thu 17/05/20181 NOK = 2.9285 HNL
Wed 16/05/20181 NOK = 2.9472 HNL
Tue 15/05/20181 NOK = 2.9269 HNL
Mon 14/05/20181 NOK = 2.9547 HNL
Sun 13/05/20181 NOK = 2.9659 HNL
Sat 12/05/20181 NOK = 2.9691 HNL
Fri 11/05/20181 NOK = 2.9692 HNL
Thu 10/05/20181 NOK = 2.9605 HNL
Wed 09/05/20181 NOK = 2.9302 HNL
Tue 08/05/20181 NOK = 2.9073 HNL
Mon 07/05/20181 NOK = 2.9349 HNL
Sun 06/05/20181 NOK = 2.9409 HNL
Sat 05/05/20181 NOK = 2.9417 HNL
Fri 04/05/20181 NOK = 2.9393 HNL
Thu 03/05/20181 NOK = 2.9443 HNL
Wed 02/05/20181 NOK = 2.914 HNL
Tue 01/05/20181 NOK = 2.9268 HNL
Mon 30/04/20181 NOK = 2.9521 HNL
Sun 29/04/20181 NOK = 2.9712 HNL
Sat 28/04/20181 NOK = 2.9718 HNL
Fri 27/04/20181 NOK = 2.9718 HNL
Thu 26/04/20181 NOK = 2.9609 HNL
Wed 25/04/20181 NOK = 2.9688 HNL
Tue 24/04/20181 NOK = 2.9964 HNL
Mon 23/04/20181 NOK = 3.0026 HNL
Sun 22/04/20181 NOK = 3.0214 HNL
Sat 21/04/20181 NOK = 3.0266 HNL
Fri 20/04/20181 NOK = 3.0244 HNL

NOK to HNL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History