Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Norwegian Krone to Haiti Gourde, NOK to HTG Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NOK to HTG conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Norwegian Krone to Haiti Gourde using the foreign exchange rate 19/11/2018 23:01. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NOK HTG currency conversion table, NOK to HTG history listing Norwegian Krone to Haiti Gourde values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Norwegian Krone Haiti Gourde converter calculates realtime as you type.

Norwegian Krone to Haiti Gourde Currency Converter

19th Nov 2018 23:01
(NOK) Norwegian Krone
TO =
Haiti Gourde (HTG)
NOK HTG

Interested in a norwegian krone to haiti gourde? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example NOK HTG Conversions Today

NOK:11005001000500010000
HTG:8.55855.124275.588551.1542755.7685511.52

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Norwegian Krone to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 18/11/20181 NOK = 8.5275 HTG
Sat 17/11/20181 NOK = 8.5233 HTG
Fri 16/11/20181 NOK = 8.5924 HTG
Thu 15/11/20181 NOK = 8.5583 HTG
Wed 14/11/20181 NOK = 8.5326 HTG
Tue 13/11/20181 NOK = 8.558 HTG
Mon 12/11/20181 NOK = 8.5162 HTG
Sun 11/11/20181 NOK = 8.5681 HTG
Sat 10/11/20181 NOK = 8.5662 HTG
Fri 09/11/20181 NOK = 8.5661 HTG
Thu 08/11/20181 NOK = 8.64 HTG
Wed 07/11/20181 NOK = 8.6631 HTG
Tue 06/11/20181 NOK = 8.5109 HTG
Mon 05/11/20181 NOK = 8.5593 HTG
Sun 04/11/20181 NOK = 8.6377 HTG
Sat 03/11/20181 NOK = 8.6208 HTG
Fri 02/11/20181 NOK = 8.6208 HTG
Thu 01/11/20181 NOK = 8.6028 HTG
Wed 31/10/20181 NOK = 8.5431 HTG
Tue 30/10/20181 NOK = 8.5448 HTG
Mon 29/10/20181 NOK = 8.5555 HTG
Sun 28/10/20181 NOK = 8.5261 HTG
Sat 27/10/20181 NOK = 8.5757 HTG
Fri 26/10/20181 NOK = 8.5811 HTG
Thu 25/10/20181 NOK = 8.5754 HTG
Wed 24/10/20181 NOK = 8.5659 HTG
Tue 23/10/20181 NOK = 8.617 HTG
Mon 22/10/20181 NOK = 8.636 HTG
Sun 21/10/20181 NOK = 8.6712 HTG
Sat 20/10/20181 NOK = 8.6685 HTG

NOK to HTG Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History