Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Norwegian Krone to Yen, NOK to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NOK to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Norwegian Krone to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 20/05/2018 16:46. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NOK JPY currency conversion table, NOK to JPY history listing Norwegian Krone to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Norwegian Krone Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Norwegian Krone to Yen Currency Converter

20th May 2018 16:46
(NOK) Norwegian Krone
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
NOK JPY

Interested in a norwegian krone to japanese yen? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 16:46:56
NOK/JPY +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
13.64355 +0% 13.64355 13.64355 13.64355

Other Example NOK JPY Conversions Today

NOK:11005001000500010000
JPY:13.651364.826824.0913648.1868240.88136481.77

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Norwegian Krone to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 19/05/20181 NOK = 13.6488 JPY
Fri 18/05/20181 NOK = 13.6548 JPY
Thu 17/05/20181 NOK = 13.6459 JPY
Wed 16/05/20181 NOK = 13.6688 JPY
Tue 15/05/20181 NOK = 13.5687 JPY
Mon 14/05/20181 NOK = 13.6467 JPY
Sun 13/05/20181 NOK = 13.6721 JPY
Sat 12/05/20181 NOK = 13.6718 JPY
Fri 11/05/20181 NOK = 13.6724 JPY
Thu 10/05/20181 NOK = 13.6751 JPY
Wed 09/05/20181 NOK = 13.5884 JPY
Tue 08/05/20181 NOK = 13.4001 JPY
Mon 07/05/20181 NOK = 13.5232 JPY
Sun 06/05/20181 NOK = 13.5426 JPY
Sat 05/05/20181 NOK = 13.5476 JPY
Fri 04/05/20181 NOK = 13.5494 JPY
Thu 03/05/20181 NOK = 13.5616 JPY
Wed 02/05/20181 NOK = 13.5283 JPY
Tue 01/05/20181 NOK = 13.5853 JPY
Mon 30/04/20181 NOK = 13.632 JPY
Sun 29/04/20181 NOK = 13.7038 JPY
Sat 28/04/20181 NOK = 13.6959 JPY
Fri 27/04/20181 NOK = 13.6959 JPY
Thu 26/04/20181 NOK = 13.6821 JPY
Wed 25/04/20181 NOK = 13.7334 JPY
Tue 24/04/20181 NOK = 13.771 JPY
Mon 23/04/20181 NOK = 13.7813 JPY
Sun 22/04/20181 NOK = 13.7569 JPY
Sat 21/04/20181 NOK = 13.7652 JPY
Fri 20/04/20181 NOK = 13.7682 JPY

NOK to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History