Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Norwegian Krone to Lebanese Pounds, NOK to LBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NOK to LBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Norwegian Krone to Lebanese Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 18/09/2018 17:26. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NOK LBP currency conversion table, NOK to LBP history listing Norwegian Krone to Lebanese Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Norwegian Krone Lebanese Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Norwegian Krone to Lebanese Pounds Currency Converter

18th Sep 2018 17:26
(NOK) Norwegian Krone
TO =
Lebanese Pound (LBP)
NOK LBP

Interested in a norwegian krone to lebanese pound? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example NOK LBP Conversions Today

NOK:11005001000500010000
LBP:185.6518565.2292826.09185652.18928260.921856521.83

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Norwegian Krone to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 17/09/20181 NOK = 185.158 LBP
Sun 16/09/20181 NOK = 183.3691 LBP
Sat 15/09/20181 NOK = 183.3668 LBP
Fri 14/09/20181 NOK = 183.3668 LBP
Thu 13/09/20181 NOK = 183.6645 LBP
Wed 12/09/20181 NOK = 183.2788 LBP
Tue 11/09/20181 NOK = 181.671 LBP
Mon 10/09/20181 NOK = 180.6694 LBP
Sun 09/09/20181 NOK = 179.2299 LBP
Sat 08/09/20181 NOK = 179.1387 LBP
Fri 07/09/20181 NOK = 179.1611 LBP
Thu 06/09/20181 NOK = 179.6792 LBP
Wed 05/09/20181 NOK = 180.1349 LBP
Tue 04/09/20181 NOK = 180.3435 LBP
Mon 03/09/20181 NOK = 182.1169 LBP
Sun 02/09/20181 NOK = 180.324 LBP
Sat 01/09/20181 NOK = 180.6495 LBP
Fri 31/08/20181 NOK = 180.6495 LBP
Thu 30/08/20181 NOK = 181.2335 LBP
Wed 29/08/20181 NOK = 181.7395 LBP
Tue 28/08/20181 NOK = 181.4109 LBP
Mon 27/08/20181 NOK = 181.6707 LBP
Sun 26/08/20181 NOK = 180.9836 LBP
Sat 25/08/20181 NOK = 180.9099 LBP
Fri 24/08/20181 NOK = 180.9099 LBP
Thu 23/08/20181 NOK = 180.3559 LBP
Wed 22/08/20181 NOK = 181.4089 LBP
Tue 21/08/20181 NOK = 180.2645 LBP
Mon 20/08/20181 NOK = 179.2116 LBP
Sun 19/08/20181 NOK = 179.048 LBP

NOK to LBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History