Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Norwegian Krone to Sri Lankan Rupees, NOK to LKR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NOK to LKR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Norwegian Krone to Sri Lankan Rupees using the foreign exchange rate 20/05/2018 18:50. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NOK LKR currency conversion table, NOK to LKR history listing Norwegian Krone to Sri Lankan Rupees values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Norwegian Krone Sri Lankan Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

Norwegian Krone to Sri Lankan Rupees Currency Converter

20th May 2018 18:50
(NOK) Norwegian Krone
TO =
Sri Lankan Rupee (LKR)
NOK LKR

Interested in a norwegian krone to sri lankan rupee? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example NOK LKR Conversions Today

NOK:11005001000500010000
LKR:19.441944.339721.6619443.3297216.6194433.2

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Norwegian Krone to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 19/05/20181 NOK = 19.4433 LKR
Fri 18/05/20181 NOK = 19.4415 LKR
Thu 17/05/20181 NOK = 19.4425 LKR
Wed 16/05/20181 NOK = 19.6098 LKR
Tue 15/05/20181 NOK = 19.4561 LKR
Mon 14/05/20181 NOK = 19.6376 LKR
Sun 13/05/20181 NOK = 19.7145 LKR
Sat 12/05/20181 NOK = 19.7327 LKR
Fri 11/05/20181 NOK = 19.7334 LKR
Thu 10/05/20181 NOK = 19.7577 LKR
Wed 09/05/20181 NOK = 19.5455 LKR
Tue 08/05/20181 NOK = 19.3484 LKR
Mon 07/05/20181 NOK = 19.5259 LKR
Sun 06/05/20181 NOK = 19.5745 LKR
Sat 05/05/20181 NOK = 19.5756 LKR
Fri 04/05/20181 NOK = 19.5938 LKR
Thu 03/05/20181 NOK = 19.6259 LKR
Wed 02/05/20181 NOK = 19.4266 LKR
Tue 01/05/20181 NOK = 19.5401 LKR
Mon 30/04/20181 NOK = 19.686 LKR
Sun 29/04/20181 NOK = 19.8252 LKR
Sat 28/04/20181 NOK = 19.8024 LKR
Fri 27/04/20181 NOK = 19.8024 LKR
Thu 26/04/20181 NOK = 19.7297 LKR
Wed 25/04/20181 NOK = 19.7381 LKR
Tue 24/04/20181 NOK = 19.861 LKR
Mon 23/04/20181 NOK = 19.8735 LKR
Sun 22/04/20181 NOK = 19.9372 LKR
Sat 21/04/20181 NOK = 19.9672 LKR
Fri 20/04/20181 NOK = 19.9891 LKR

NOK to LKR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History