Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Norwegian Krone to Sri Lankan Rupees, NOK to LKR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NOK to LKR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Norwegian Krone to Sri Lankan Rupees using the foreign exchange rate 18/09/2018 17:26. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NOK LKR currency conversion table, NOK to LKR history listing Norwegian Krone to Sri Lankan Rupees values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Norwegian Krone Sri Lankan Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

Norwegian Krone to Sri Lankan Rupees Currency Converter

18th Sep 2018 17:26
(NOK) Norwegian Krone
TO =
Sri Lankan Rupee (LKR)
NOK LKR

Interested in a norwegian krone to sri lankan rupee? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example NOK LKR Conversions Today

NOK:11005001000500010000
LKR:20.342034.3310171.6520343.29101716.47203432.94

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Norwegian Krone to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 17/09/20181 NOK = 20.1756 LKR
Sun 16/09/20181 NOK = 19.7759 LKR
Sat 15/09/20181 NOK = 19.8333 LKR
Fri 14/09/20181 NOK = 19.8333 LKR
Thu 13/09/20181 NOK = 19.7767 LKR
Wed 12/09/20181 NOK = 19.6656 LKR
Tue 11/09/20181 NOK = 19.4926 LKR
Mon 10/09/20181 NOK = 19.3698 LKR
Sun 09/09/20181 NOK = 19.1775 LKR
Sat 08/09/20181 NOK = 19.1697 LKR
Fri 07/09/20181 NOK = 19.1721 LKR
Thu 06/09/20181 NOK = 19.1985 LKR
Wed 05/09/20181 NOK = 19.3127 LKR
Tue 04/09/20181 NOK = 19.2914 LKR
Mon 03/09/20181 NOK = 19.3661 LKR
Sun 02/09/20181 NOK = 19.2526 LKR
Sat 01/09/20181 NOK = 19.2638 LKR
Fri 31/08/20181 NOK = 19.2638 LKR
Thu 30/08/20181 NOK = 19.2968 LKR
Wed 29/08/20181 NOK = 19.3724 LKR
Tue 28/08/20181 NOK = 19.2587 LKR
Mon 27/08/20181 NOK = 19.3201 LKR
Sun 26/08/20181 NOK = 19.2461 LKR
Sat 25/08/20181 NOK = 19.2482 LKR
Fri 24/08/20181 NOK = 19.2482 LKR
Thu 23/08/20181 NOK = 19.1785 LKR
Wed 22/08/20181 NOK = 19.2452 LKR
Tue 21/08/20181 NOK = 19.0877 LKR
Mon 20/08/20181 NOK = 19.0063 LKR
Sun 19/08/20181 NOK = 18.9742 LKR

NOK to LKR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History