Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Norwegian Krone to Moldovan Leu, NOK to MDL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NOK to MDL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Norwegian Krone to Moldovan Leu using the foreign exchange rate 19/11/2018 23:01. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NOK MDL currency conversion table, NOK to MDL history listing Norwegian Krone to Moldovan Leu values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Norwegian Krone Moldovan Leu converter calculates realtime as you type.

Norwegian Krone to Moldovan Leu Currency Converter

19th Nov 2018 23:01
(NOK) Norwegian Krone
TO =
Moldovan Leu (MDL)
NOK MDL

Interested in a norwegian krone to moldovan leu? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example NOK MDL Conversions Today

NOK:11005001000500010000
MDL:2.02201.861009.282018.5710092.8320185.66

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Norwegian Krone to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 18/11/20181 NOK = 2.0159 MDL
Sat 17/11/20181 NOK = 2.0193 MDL
Fri 16/11/20181 NOK = 2.0191 MDL
Thu 15/11/20181 NOK = 2.013 MDL
Wed 14/11/20181 NOK = 1.9978 MDL
Tue 13/11/20181 NOK = 2.0043 MDL
Mon 12/11/20181 NOK = 2.004 MDL
Sun 11/11/20181 NOK = 2.0229 MDL
Sat 10/11/20181 NOK = 2.0251 MDL
Fri 09/11/20181 NOK = 2.0251 MDL
Thu 08/11/20181 NOK = 2.0316 MDL
Wed 07/11/20181 NOK = 2.0413 MDL
Tue 06/11/20181 NOK = 2.0427 MDL
Mon 05/11/20181 NOK = 2.0463 MDL
Sun 04/11/20181 NOK = 2.0494 MDL
Sat 03/11/20181 NOK = 2.0446 MDL
Fri 02/11/20181 NOK = 2.0446 MDL
Thu 01/11/20181 NOK = 2.0503 MDL
Wed 31/10/20181 NOK = 2.0272 MDL
Tue 30/10/20181 NOK = 2.0362 MDL
Mon 29/10/20181 NOK = 2.0403 MDL
Sun 28/10/20181 NOK = 2.0491 MDL
Sat 27/10/20181 NOK = 2.0575 MDL
Fri 26/10/20181 NOK = 2.0588 MDL
Thu 25/10/20181 NOK = 2.0527 MDL
Wed 24/10/20181 NOK = 2.0484 MDL
Tue 23/10/20181 NOK = 2.0596 MDL
Mon 22/10/20181 NOK = 2.0635 MDL
Sun 21/10/20181 NOK = 2.0704 MDL
Sat 20/10/20181 NOK = 2.0697 MDL

NOK to MDL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History