Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Norwegian Krone to Vanuatu Vatu, NOK to VUV Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NOK to VUV conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Norwegian Krone to Vanuatu Vatu using the foreign exchange rate 19/11/2018 23:02. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NOK VUV currency conversion table, NOK to VUV history listing Norwegian Krone to Vanuatu Vatu values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Norwegian Krone Vanuatu Vatu converter calculates realtime as you type.

Norwegian Krone to Vanuatu Vatu Currency Converter

19th Nov 2018 23:02
(NOK) Norwegian Krone
TO =
Vanuatu Vatu (VUV)
NOK VUV

Interested in a norwegian krone to vanuatu vatu? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example NOK VUV Conversions Today

NOK:11005001000500010000
VUV:13.061306.016530.0613060.1265300.61130601.22

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Norwegian Krone to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 18/11/20181 NOK = 13.1197 VUV
Sat 17/11/20181 NOK = 13.0575 VUV
Fri 16/11/20181 NOK = 13.12 VUV
Thu 15/11/20181 NOK = 13.0889 VUV
Wed 14/11/20181 NOK = 13.0477 VUV
Tue 13/11/20181 NOK = 13.1079 VUV
Mon 12/11/20181 NOK = 13.0244 VUV
Sun 11/11/20181 NOK = 13.064 VUV
Sat 10/11/20181 NOK = 13.071 VUV
Fri 09/11/20181 NOK = 13.1332 VUV
Thu 08/11/20181 NOK = 13.2261 VUV
Wed 07/11/20181 NOK = 13.3082 VUV
Tue 06/11/20181 NOK = 13.2613 VUV
Mon 05/11/20181 NOK = 13.3143 VUV
Sun 04/11/20181 NOK = 13.2209 VUV
Sat 03/11/20181 NOK = 13.1893 VUV
Fri 02/11/20181 NOK = 13.307 VUV
Thu 01/11/20181 NOK = 13.3176 VUV
Wed 31/10/20181 NOK = 13.2158 VUV
Tue 30/10/20181 NOK = 13.2622 VUV
Mon 29/10/20181 NOK = 13.2754 VUV
Sun 28/10/20181 NOK = 13.2526 VUV
Sat 27/10/20181 NOK = 13.266 VUV
Fri 26/10/20181 NOK = 13.3533 VUV
Thu 25/10/20181 NOK = 13.3652 VUV
Wed 24/10/20181 NOK = 13.3404 VUV
Tue 23/10/20181 NOK = 13.4228 VUV
Mon 22/10/20181 NOK = 13.4714 VUV
Sun 21/10/20181 NOK = 13.5112 VUV
Sat 20/10/20181 NOK = 13.5033 VUV

NOK to VUV Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History