Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Norwegian Krone to Vanuatu Vatu, NOK to VUV Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NOK to VUV conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Norwegian Krone to Vanuatu Vatu using the foreign exchange rate 18/09/2018 17:27. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NOK VUV currency conversion table, NOK to VUV history listing Norwegian Krone to Vanuatu Vatu values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Norwegian Krone Vanuatu Vatu converter calculates realtime as you type.

Norwegian Krone to Vanuatu Vatu Currency Converter

18th Sep 2018 17:27
(NOK) Norwegian Krone
TO =
Vanuatu Vatu (VUV)
NOK VUV

Interested in a norwegian krone to vanuatu vatu? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example NOK VUV Conversions Today

NOK:11005001000500010000
VUV:13.311330.956654.7313309.4566547.25133094.51

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Norwegian Krone to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 17/09/20181 NOK = 13.2733 VUV
Sun 16/09/20181 NOK = 13.1424 VUV
Sat 15/09/20181 NOK = 13.1382 VUV
Fri 14/09/20181 NOK = 13.1382 VUV
Thu 13/09/20181 NOK = 13.2061 VUV
Wed 12/09/20181 NOK = 13.1421 VUV
Tue 11/09/20181 NOK = 13.0344 VUV
Mon 10/09/20181 NOK = 12.9328 VUV
Sun 09/09/20181 NOK = 12.8399 VUV
Sat 08/09/20181 NOK = 12.8366 VUV
Fri 07/09/20181 NOK = 12.8382 VUV
Thu 06/09/20181 NOK = 12.8869 VUV
Wed 05/09/20181 NOK = 12.9179 VUV
Tue 04/09/20181 NOK = 12.9261 VUV
Mon 03/09/20181 NOK = 12.9848 VUV
Sun 02/09/20181 NOK = 12.9227 VUV
Sat 01/09/20181 NOK = 12.9363 VUV
Fri 31/08/20181 NOK = 12.9363 VUV
Thu 30/08/20181 NOK = 12.995 VUV
Wed 29/08/20181 NOK = 13.0237 VUV
Tue 28/08/20181 NOK = 13.0077 VUV
Mon 27/08/20181 NOK = 13.0335 VUV
Sun 26/08/20181 NOK = 13.0228 VUV
Sat 25/08/20181 NOK = 13.0242 VUV
Fri 24/08/20181 NOK = 13.0242 VUV
Thu 23/08/20181 NOK = 12.9359 VUV
Wed 22/08/20181 NOK = 13.0059 VUV
Tue 21/08/20181 NOK = 12.9182 VUV
Mon 20/08/20181 NOK = 12.8572 VUV
Sun 19/08/20181 NOK = 12.8326 VUV

NOK to VUV Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History