Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Norwegian Krone to East Caribbean Dollars, NOK to XCD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NOK to XCD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Norwegian Krone to East Caribbean Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 18/09/2018 17:27. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NOK XCD currency conversion table, NOK to XCD history listing Norwegian Krone to East Caribbean Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Norwegian Krone East Caribbean Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Norwegian Krone to East Caribbean Dollars Currency Converter

18th Sep 2018 17:27
(NOK) Norwegian Krone
TO =
East Caribbean Dollar (XCD)
NOK XCD

Interested in a norwegian krone to east caribbean dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example NOK XCD Conversions Today

NOK:11005001000500010000
XCD:0.3333.15165.76331.521657.583315.17

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Norwegian Krone to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 17/09/20181 NOK = 0.3306 XCD
Sun 16/09/20181 NOK = 0.3274 XCD
Sat 15/09/20181 NOK = 0.3273 XCD
Fri 14/09/20181 NOK = 0.3273 XCD
Thu 13/09/20181 NOK = 0.3289 XCD
Wed 12/09/20181 NOK = 0.3274 XCD
Tue 11/09/20181 NOK = 0.3247 XCD
Mon 10/09/20181 NOK = 0.3221 XCD
Sun 09/09/20181 NOK = 0.3198 XCD
Sat 08/09/20181 NOK = 0.3197 XCD
Fri 07/09/20181 NOK = 0.3198 XCD
Thu 06/09/20181 NOK = 0.321 XCD
Wed 05/09/20181 NOK = 0.3218 XCD
Tue 04/09/20181 NOK = 0.322 XCD
Mon 03/09/20181 NOK = 0.3234 XCD
Sun 02/09/20181 NOK = 0.3219 XCD
Sat 01/09/20181 NOK = 0.3222 XCD
Fri 31/08/20181 NOK = 0.3222 XCD
Thu 30/08/20181 NOK = 0.3237 XCD
Wed 29/08/20181 NOK = 0.3244 XCD
Tue 28/08/20181 NOK = 0.324 XCD
Mon 27/08/20181 NOK = 0.3246 XCD
Sun 26/08/20181 NOK = 0.3244 XCD
Sat 25/08/20181 NOK = 0.3244 XCD
Fri 24/08/20181 NOK = 0.3244 XCD
Thu 23/08/20181 NOK = 0.3222 XCD
Wed 22/08/20181 NOK = 0.324 XCD
Tue 21/08/20181 NOK = 0.3218 XCD
Mon 20/08/20181 NOK = 0.3203 XCD
Sun 19/08/20181 NOK = 0.3196 XCD

NOK to XCD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History