Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Dirhams, NZD to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 20/04/2018 04:22. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD AED currency conversion table, NZD to AED history listing New Zealand Dollars to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Dirhams Currency Converter

20th Apr 2018 04:22
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
NZD AED

Interested in a new zealand dollar to united arab emirates dirham? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example NZD AED Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
AED:2.66266.041330.212660.4213302.1126604.23

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 19/04/20181 NZD = 2.6682 AED
Wed 18/04/20181 NZD = 2.6945 AED
Tue 17/04/20181 NZD = 2.6967 AED
Mon 16/04/20181 NZD = 2.7057 AED
Sun 15/04/20181 NZD = 2.701 AED
Sat 14/04/20181 NZD = 2.7036 AED
Fri 13/04/20181 NZD = 2.7036 AED
Thu 12/04/20181 NZD = 2.7102 AED
Wed 11/04/20181 NZD = 2.704 AED
Tue 10/04/20181 NZD = 2.7062 AED
Mon 09/04/20181 NZD = 2.6839 AED
Sun 08/04/20181 NZD = 2.6727 AED
Sat 07/04/20181 NZD = 2.6684 AED
Fri 06/04/20181 NZD = 2.6685 AED
Thu 05/04/20181 NZD = 2.6722 AED
Wed 04/04/20181 NZD = 2.6877 AED
Tue 03/04/20181 NZD = 2.667 AED
Mon 02/04/20181 NZD = 2.6482 AED
Sun 01/04/20181 NZD = 2.6572 AED
Sat 31/03/20181 NZD = 2.6592 AED
Fri 30/03/20181 NZD = 2.6596 AED
Thu 29/03/20181 NZD = 2.657 AED
Wed 28/03/20181 NZD = 2.6473 AED
Tue 27/03/20181 NZD = 2.6689 AED
Mon 26/03/20181 NZD = 2.6805 AED
Sun 25/03/20181 NZD = 2.6588 AED
Sat 24/03/20181 NZD = 2.656 AED
Fri 23/03/20181 NZD = 2.656 AED
Thu 22/03/20181 NZD = 2.6515 AED
Wed 21/03/20181 NZD = 2.6553 AED

NZD to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History