Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Australian Dollars, NZD to AUD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to AUD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Australian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 14/12/2018 06:42. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD AUD currency conversion table, NZD to AUD history listing New Zealand Dollars to Australian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Australian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Australian Dollars Currency Converter

14th Dec 2018 06:42
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Australian Dollar (AUD)
NZD AUD

Interested in a new zealand dollar to australian dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 06:42:05
NZD/AUD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.94516 -0.43% 0.94445 0.95001 0.94925

Other Example NZD AUD Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
AUD:0.9594.54472.69945.384726.899453.78

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 13/12/20181 NZD = 0.949 AUD
Wed 12/12/20181 NZD = 0.9499 AUD
Tue 11/12/20181 NZD = 0.9546 AUD
Mon 10/12/20181 NZD = 0.9561 AUD
Sun 09/12/20181 NZD = 0.9535 AUD
Sat 08/12/20181 NZD = 0.9533 AUD
Fri 07/12/20181 NZD = 0.9533 AUD
Thu 06/12/20181 NZD = 0.9515 AUD
Wed 05/12/20181 NZD = 0.949 AUD
Tue 04/12/20181 NZD = 0.9444 AUD
Mon 03/12/20181 NZD = 0.9417 AUD
Sun 02/12/20181 NZD = 0.9375 AUD
Sat 01/12/20181 NZD = 0.9402 AUD
Fri 30/11/20181 NZD = 0.9401 AUD
Thu 29/11/20181 NZD = 0.9376 AUD
Wed 28/11/20181 NZD = 0.9406 AUD
Tue 27/11/20181 NZD = 0.9405 AUD
Mon 26/11/20181 NZD = 0.9382 AUD
Sun 25/11/20181 NZD = 0.9363 AUD
Sat 24/11/20181 NZD = 0.938 AUD
Fri 23/11/20181 NZD = 0.9379 AUD
Thu 22/11/20181 NZD = 0.9387 AUD
Wed 21/11/20181 NZD = 0.9404 AUD
Tue 20/11/20181 NZD = 0.941 AUD
Mon 19/11/20181 NZD = 0.9377 AUD
Sun 18/11/20181 NZD = 0.9381 AUD
Sat 17/11/20181 NZD = 0.9373 AUD
Fri 16/11/20181 NZD = 0.938 AUD
Thu 15/11/20181 NZD = 0.9383 AUD
Wed 14/11/20181 NZD = 0.9388 AUD

NZD to AUD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History