Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Australian Dollars, NZD to AUD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to AUD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Australian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 17/09/2018 19:30. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD AUD currency conversion table, NZD to AUD history listing New Zealand Dollars to Australian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Australian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Australian Dollars Currency Converter

17th Sep 2018 19:30
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Australian Dollar (AUD)
NZD AUD

Interested in a new zealand dollar to australian dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 19:30:18
NZD/AUD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.91597 +0.02% 0.91493 0.91690 0.91575

Other Example NZD AUD Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
AUD:0.9291.59457.94915.874579.379158.74

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 16/09/20181 NZD = 0.9156 AUD
Sat 15/09/20181 NZD = 0.916 AUD
Fri 14/09/20181 NZD = 0.916 AUD
Thu 13/09/20181 NZD = 0.9147 AUD
Wed 12/09/20181 NZD = 0.9145 AUD
Tue 11/09/20181 NZD = 0.916 AUD
Mon 10/09/20181 NZD = 0.9169 AUD
Sun 09/09/20181 NZD = 0.9184 AUD
Sat 08/09/20181 NZD = 0.9196 AUD
Fri 07/09/20181 NZD = 0.9195 AUD
Thu 06/09/20181 NZD = 0.9153 AUD
Wed 05/09/20181 NZD = 0.9162 AUD
Tue 04/09/20181 NZD = 0.9123 AUD
Mon 03/09/20181 NZD = 0.9153 AUD
Sun 02/09/20181 NZD = 0.92 AUD
Sat 01/09/20181 NZD = 0.9202 AUD
Fri 31/08/20181 NZD = 0.9202 AUD
Thu 30/08/20181 NZD = 0.916 AUD
Wed 29/08/20181 NZD = 0.9184 AUD
Tue 28/08/20181 NZD = 0.9144 AUD
Mon 27/08/20181 NZD = 0.9118 AUD
Sun 26/08/20181 NZD = 0.9131 AUD
Sat 25/08/20181 NZD = 0.9119 AUD
Fri 24/08/20181 NZD = 0.9119 AUD
Thu 23/08/20181 NZD = 0.9159 AUD
Wed 22/08/20181 NZD = 0.9116 AUD
Tue 21/08/20181 NZD = 0.9127 AUD
Mon 20/08/20181 NZD = 0.9051 AUD
Sun 19/08/20181 NZD = 0.9071 AUD
Sat 18/08/20181 NZD = 0.907 AUD

NZD to AUD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History