Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Canadian Dollars, NZD to CAD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to CAD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Canadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 05/12/2018 21:04. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD CAD currency conversion table, NZD to CAD history listing New Zealand Dollars to Canadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Canadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Canadian Dollars Currency Converter

5th Dec 2018 21:04
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Canadian Dollar (CAD)
NZD CAD

Interested in a new zealand dollar to canadian dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 21:04:36
NZD/CAD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.92238 +0.27% 0.91768 0.92523 0.91992

Other Example NZD CAD Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
CAD:0.9292.24461.22922.434612.159224.31

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 04/12/20181 NZD = 0.9195 CAD
Mon 03/12/20181 NZD = 0.9145 CAD
Sun 02/12/20181 NZD = 0.9159 CAD
Sat 01/12/20181 NZD = 0.9143 CAD
Fri 30/11/20181 NZD = 0.9135 CAD
Thu 29/11/20181 NZD = 0.9108 CAD
Wed 28/11/20181 NZD = 0.9118 CAD
Tue 27/11/20181 NZD = 0.9035 CAD
Mon 26/11/20181 NZD = 0.898 CAD
Sun 25/11/20181 NZD = 0.8952 CAD
Sat 24/11/20181 NZD = 0.8982 CAD
Fri 23/11/20181 NZD = 0.8981 CAD
Thu 22/11/20181 NZD = 0.898 CAD
Wed 21/11/20181 NZD = 0.9031 CAD
Tue 20/11/20181 NZD = 0.9034 CAD
Mon 19/11/20181 NZD = 0.9011 CAD
Sun 18/11/20181 NZD = 0.9024 CAD
Sat 17/11/20181 NZD = 0.904 CAD
Fri 16/11/20181 NZD = 0.9045 CAD
Thu 15/11/20181 NZD = 0.8993 CAD
Wed 14/11/20181 NZD = 0.8991 CAD
Tue 13/11/20181 NZD = 0.8957 CAD
Mon 12/11/20181 NZD = 0.8898 CAD
Sun 11/11/20181 NZD = 0.8881 CAD
Sat 10/11/20181 NZD = 0.8914 CAD
Fri 09/11/20181 NZD = 0.8913 CAD
Thu 08/11/20181 NZD = 0.8875 CAD
Wed 07/11/20181 NZD = 0.8896 CAD
Tue 06/11/20181 NZD = 0.8843 CAD
Mon 05/11/20181 NZD = 0.8734 CAD

NZD to CAD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History