Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Canadian Dollars, NZD to CAD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to CAD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Canadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:53. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD CAD currency conversion table, NZD to CAD history listing New Zealand Dollars to Canadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Canadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Canadian Dollars Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:53
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Canadian Dollar (CAD)
NZD CAD

Interested in a new zealand dollar to canadian dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:53:10
NZD/CAD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.89473 +0.29% 0.89205 0.89492 0.89217

Other Example NZD CAD Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
CAD:0.8989.48447.42894.844474.28948.39

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 NZD = 0.8923 CAD
Mon 25/12/20171 NZD = 0.8936 CAD
Sun 24/12/20171 NZD = 0.8923 CAD
Sat 23/12/20171 NZD = 0.8936 CAD
Fri 22/12/20171 NZD = 0.894 CAD
Thu 21/12/20171 NZD = 0.8938 CAD
Wed 20/12/20171 NZD = 0.8999 CAD
Tue 19/12/20171 NZD = 0.8977 CAD
Mon 18/12/20171 NZD = 0.9001 CAD
Sun 17/12/20171 NZD = 0.901 CAD
Sat 16/12/20171 NZD = 0.8995 CAD
Fri 15/12/20171 NZD = 0.8995 CAD
Thu 14/12/20171 NZD = 0.894 CAD
Wed 13/12/20171 NZD = 0.8987 CAD
Tue 12/12/20171 NZD = 0.8927 CAD
Mon 11/12/20171 NZD = 0.888 CAD
Sun 10/12/20171 NZD = 0.8801 CAD
Sat 09/12/20171 NZD = 0.8791 CAD
Fri 08/12/20171 NZD = 0.8789 CAD
Thu 07/12/20171 NZD = 0.8782 CAD
Wed 06/12/20171 NZD = 0.8801 CAD
Tue 05/12/20171 NZD = 0.8723 CAD
Mon 04/12/20171 NZD = 0.8704 CAD
Sun 03/12/20171 NZD = 0.8723 CAD
Sat 02/12/20171 NZD = 0.8739 CAD
Fri 01/12/20171 NZD = 0.8739 CAD
Thu 30/11/20171 NZD = 0.8805 CAD
Wed 29/11/20171 NZD = 0.8856 CAD
Tue 28/11/20171 NZD = 0.8841 CAD
Mon 27/11/20171 NZD = 0.8828 CAD

NZD to CAD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History