Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Swiss Francs, NZD to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 20/05/2018 16:24. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD CHF currency conversion table, NZD to CHF history listing New Zealand Dollars to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

20th May 2018 16:24
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
NZD CHF

Interested in a new zealand dollar to swiss franc? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 16:24:06
NZD/CHF +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.69022 +0% 0.69022 0.69022 0.69022

Other Example NZD CHF Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
CHF:0.6969.04345.21690.423452.116904.22

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 19/05/20181 NZD = 0.6906 CHF
Fri 18/05/20181 NZD = 0.6904 CHF
Thu 17/05/20181 NZD = 0.6889 CHF
Wed 16/05/20181 NZD = 0.6912 CHF
Tue 15/05/20181 NZD = 0.6868 CHF
Mon 14/05/20181 NZD = 0.6919 CHF
Sun 13/05/20181 NZD = 0.6964 CHF
Sat 12/05/20181 NZD = 0.6966 CHF
Fri 11/05/20181 NZD = 0.6973 CHF
Thu 10/05/20181 NZD = 0.699 CHF
Wed 09/05/20181 NZD = 0.6977 CHF
Tue 08/05/20181 NZD = 0.698 CHF
Mon 07/05/20181 NZD = 0.7037 CHF
Sun 06/05/20181 NZD = 0.7021 CHF
Sat 05/05/20181 NZD = 0.7024 CHF
Fri 04/05/20181 NZD = 0.7013 CHF
Thu 03/05/20181 NZD = 0.7024 CHF
Wed 02/05/20181 NZD = 0.6986 CHF
Tue 01/05/20181 NZD = 0.6977 CHF
Mon 30/04/20181 NZD = 0.697 CHF
Sun 29/04/20181 NZD = 0.6999 CHF
Sat 28/04/20181 NZD = 0.698 CHF
Fri 27/04/20181 NZD = 0.6993 CHF
Thu 26/04/20181 NZD = 0.6988 CHF
Wed 25/04/20181 NZD = 0.6949 CHF
Tue 24/04/20181 NZD = 0.6963 CHF
Mon 23/04/20181 NZD = 0.6994 CHF
Sun 22/04/20181 NZD = 0.7037 CHF
Sat 21/04/20181 NZD = 0.7024 CHF
Fri 20/04/20181 NZD = 0.7023 CHF

NZD to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History