Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Rupees, NZD to INR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to INR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Rupees using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:53. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD INR currency conversion table, NZD to INR history listing New Zealand Dollars to Rupees values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Indian Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Rupees Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:53
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR)
NZD INR

Interested in a new zealand dollar to indian rupee? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example NZD INR Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
INR:45.334533.0622665.2945330.58226652.88453305.77

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 NZD = 45.043 INR
Mon 25/12/20171 NZD = 44.9818 INR
Sun 24/12/20171 NZD = 44.8948 INR
Sat 23/12/20171 NZD = 44.9467 INR
Fri 22/12/20171 NZD = 44.9634 INR
Thu 21/12/20171 NZD = 44.9204 INR
Wed 20/12/20171 NZD = 44.8809 INR
Tue 19/12/20171 NZD = 44.6511 INR
Mon 18/12/20171 NZD = 44.9185 INR
Sun 17/12/20171 NZD = 44.8447 INR
Sat 16/12/20171 NZD = 44.7887 INR
Fri 15/12/20171 NZD = 44.7887 INR
Thu 14/12/20171 NZD = 44.9288 INR
Wed 13/12/20171 NZD = 45.0925 INR
Tue 12/12/20171 NZD = 44.7877 INR
Mon 11/12/20171 NZD = 44.465 INR
Sun 10/12/20171 NZD = 44.1213 INR
Sat 09/12/20171 NZD = 44.1155 INR
Fri 08/12/20171 NZD = 44.1127 INR
Thu 07/12/20171 NZD = 44.078 INR
Wed 06/12/20171 NZD = 44.4068 INR
Tue 05/12/20171 NZD = 44.2308 INR
Mon 04/12/20171 NZD = 44.195 INR
Sun 03/12/20171 NZD = 44.2552 INR
Sat 02/12/20171 NZD = 44.4258 INR
Fri 01/12/20171 NZD = 44.4258 INR
Thu 30/11/20171 NZD = 44.0538 INR
Wed 29/11/20171 NZD = 44.3496 INR
Tue 28/11/20171 NZD = 44.4847 INR
Mon 27/11/20171 NZD = 44.5959 INR

NZD to INR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History