Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Yen, NZD to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 20/05/2018 16:24. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD JPY currency conversion table, NZD to JPY history listing New Zealand Dollars to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Yen Currency Converter

20th May 2018 16:24
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
NZD JPY

Interested in a new zealand dollar to japanese yen? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 16:24:34
NZD/JPY +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
76.59559 +0% 76.59559 76.59559 76.59559

Other Example NZD JPY Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
JPY:76.597658.7338293.6376587.26382936.28765872.55

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 19/05/20181 NZD = 76.5918 JPY
Fri 18/05/20181 NZD = 76.6177 JPY
Thu 17/05/20181 NZD = 76.2542 JPY
Wed 16/05/20181 NZD = 76.1947 JPY
Tue 15/05/20181 NZD = 75.6613 JPY
Mon 14/05/20181 NZD = 75.8572 JPY
Sun 13/05/20181 NZD = 76.1143 JPY
Sat 12/05/20181 NZD = 76.2308 JPY
Fri 11/05/20181 NZD = 76.2307 JPY
Thu 10/05/20181 NZD = 76.238 JPY
Wed 09/05/20181 NZD = 76.1693 JPY
Tue 08/05/20181 NZD = 75.9838 JPY
Mon 07/05/20181 NZD = 76.5614 JPY
Sun 06/05/20181 NZD = 76.5627 JPY
Sat 05/05/20181 NZD = 76.6147 JPY
Fri 04/05/20181 NZD = 76.5862 JPY
Thu 03/05/20181 NZD = 76.8702 JPY
Wed 02/05/20181 NZD = 76.8073 JPY
Tue 01/05/20181 NZD = 76.9149 JPY
Mon 30/04/20181 NZD = 76.8792 JPY
Sun 29/04/20181 NZD = 77.2965 JPY
Sat 28/04/20181 NZD = 77.1883 JPY
Fri 27/04/20181 NZD = 77.1883 JPY
Thu 26/04/20181 NZD = 77.2189 JPY
Wed 25/04/20181 NZD = 77.3531 JPY
Tue 24/04/20181 NZD = 77.4079 JPY
Mon 23/04/20181 NZD = 77.744 JPY
Sun 22/04/20181 NZD = 77.7329 JPY
Sat 21/04/20181 NZD = 77.5975 JPY
Fri 20/04/20181 NZD = 77.5987 JPY

NZD to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History