Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Norwegian Krone, NZD to NOK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to NOK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Norwegian Krone using the foreign exchange rate 20/05/2018 16:23. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD NOK currency conversion table, NZD to NOK history listing New Zealand Dollars to Norwegian Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Norwegian Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

20th May 2018 16:23
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK)
NZD NOK

Interested in a new zealand dollar to norwegian krone? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 16:23:55
NZD/NOK +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
5.61405 +0% 5.61405 5.61405 5.61405

Other Example NZD NOK Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
NOK:5.61561.152805.775611.5428057.6956115.37

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 19/05/20181 NZD = 5.6116 NOK
Fri 18/05/20181 NZD = 5.611 NOK
Thu 17/05/20181 NZD = 5.5881 NOK
Wed 16/05/20181 NZD = 5.5743 NOK
Tue 15/05/20181 NZD = 5.5762 NOK
Mon 14/05/20181 NZD = 5.5586 NOK
Sun 13/05/20181 NZD = 5.5671 NOK
Sat 12/05/20181 NZD = 5.5757 NOK
Fri 11/05/20181 NZD = 5.5755 NOK
Thu 10/05/20181 NZD = 5.5749 NOK
Wed 09/05/20181 NZD = 5.6055 NOK
Tue 08/05/20181 NZD = 5.6704 NOK
Mon 07/05/20181 NZD = 5.6615 NOK
Sun 06/05/20181 NZD = 5.6535 NOK
Sat 05/05/20181 NZD = 5.6552 NOK
Fri 04/05/20181 NZD = 5.6524 NOK
Thu 03/05/20181 NZD = 5.6682 NOK
Wed 02/05/20181 NZD = 5.6775 NOK
Tue 01/05/20181 NZD = 5.6616 NOK
Mon 30/04/20181 NZD = 5.6396 NOK
Sun 29/04/20181 NZD = 5.6405 NOK
Sat 28/04/20181 NZD = 5.6359 NOK
Fri 27/04/20181 NZD = 5.6359 NOK
Thu 26/04/20181 NZD = 5.6438 NOK
Wed 25/04/20181 NZD = 5.6325 NOK
Tue 24/04/20181 NZD = 5.6211 NOK
Mon 23/04/20181 NZD = 5.6413 NOK
Sun 22/04/20181 NZD = 5.6505 NOK
Sat 21/04/20181 NZD = 5.6372 NOK
Fri 20/04/20181 NZD = 5.6361 NOK

NZD to NOK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History