Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Singapore Dollars, NZD to SGD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to SGD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Singapore Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 06/09/2018 08:14. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD SGD currency conversion table, NZD to SGD history listing New Zealand Dollars to Singapore Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Singapore Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Singapore Dollars Currency Converter

6th Sep 2018 08:14
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Singapore Dollar (SGD)
NZD SGD

Interested in a new zealand dollar to singapore dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 08:14:09
NZD/SGD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.90677 -0.08% 0.90538 0.90923 0.90754

Other Example NZD SGD Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
SGD:0.9190.68453.42906.844534.29068.41

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 05/09/20181 NZD = 0.906 SGD
Tue 04/09/20181 NZD = 0.9009 SGD
Mon 03/09/20181 NZD = 0.9055 SGD
Sun 02/09/20181 NZD = 0.9073 SGD
Sat 01/09/20181 NZD = 0.9079 SGD
Fri 31/08/20181 NZD = 0.9079 SGD
Thu 30/08/20181 NZD = 0.9098 SGD
Wed 29/08/20181 NZD = 0.9161 SGD
Tue 28/08/20181 NZD = 0.9154 SGD
Mon 27/08/20181 NZD = 0.9128 SGD
Sun 26/08/20181 NZD = 0.9141 SGD
Sat 25/08/20181 NZD = 0.9121 SGD
Fri 24/08/20181 NZD = 0.9121 SGD
Thu 23/08/20181 NZD = 0.9117 SGD
Wed 22/08/20181 NZD = 0.9153 SGD
Tue 21/08/20181 NZD = 0.9165 SGD
Mon 20/08/20181 NZD = 0.91 SGD
Sun 19/08/20181 NZD = 0.9091 SGD
Sat 18/08/20181 NZD = 0.91 SGD
Fri 17/08/20181 NZD = 0.91 SGD
Thu 16/08/20181 NZD = 0.906 SGD
Wed 15/08/20181 NZD = 0.9055 SGD
Tue 14/08/20181 NZD = 0.9058 SGD
Mon 13/08/20181 NZD = 0.9053 SGD
Sun 12/08/20181 NZD = 0.9052 SGD
Sat 11/08/20181 NZD = 0.9037 SGD
Fri 10/08/20181 NZD = 0.9037 SGD
Thu 09/08/20181 NZD = 0.9043 SGD
Wed 08/08/20181 NZD = 0.9144 SGD
Tue 07/08/20181 NZD = 0.9189 SGD

NZD to SGD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History