Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Singapore Dollars, NZD to SGD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to SGD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Singapore Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:54. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD SGD currency conversion table, NZD to SGD history listing New Zealand Dollars to Singapore Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Singapore Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Singapore Dollars Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:54
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Singapore Dollar (SGD)
NZD SGD

Interested in a new zealand dollar to singapore dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:54:24
NZD/SGD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.94727 +0.27% 0.94387 0.94787 0.94470

Other Example NZD SGD Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
SGD:0.9594.73473.63947.274736.339472.67

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 NZD = 0.9449 SGD
Mon 25/12/20171 NZD = 0.9443 SGD
Sun 24/12/20171 NZD = 0.9424 SGD
Sat 23/12/20171 NZD = 0.9431 SGD
Fri 22/12/20171 NZD = 0.944 SGD
Thu 21/12/20171 NZD = 0.9434 SGD
Wed 20/12/20171 NZD = 0.9425 SGD
Tue 19/12/20171 NZD = 0.9389 SGD
Mon 18/12/20171 NZD = 0.9433 SGD
Sun 17/12/20171 NZD = 0.9442 SGD
Sat 16/12/20171 NZD = 0.9427 SGD
Fri 15/12/20171 NZD = 0.9427 SGD
Thu 14/12/20171 NZD = 0.9408 SGD
Wed 13/12/20171 NZD = 0.9442 SGD
Tue 12/12/20171 NZD = 0.9383 SGD
Mon 11/12/20171 NZD = 0.9335 SGD
Sun 10/12/20171 NZD = 0.9258 SGD
Sat 09/12/20171 NZD = 0.9254 SGD
Fri 08/12/20171 NZD = 0.925 SGD
Thu 07/12/20171 NZD = 0.923 SGD
Wed 06/12/20171 NZD = 0.9284 SGD
Tue 05/12/20171 NZD = 0.9257 SGD
Mon 04/12/20171 NZD = 0.9253 SGD
Sun 03/12/20171 NZD = 0.9252 SGD
Sat 02/12/20171 NZD = 0.9274 SGD
Fri 01/12/20171 NZD = 0.9274 SGD
Thu 30/11/20171 NZD = 0.9212 SGD
Wed 29/11/20171 NZD = 0.9276 SGD
Tue 28/11/20171 NZD = 0.9286 SGD
Mon 27/11/20171 NZD = 0.9317 SGD

NZD to SGD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History