Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Lira, NZD to TRY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to TRY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Lira using the foreign exchange rate 03/05/2018 03:55. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD TRY currency conversion table, NZD to TRY history listing New Zealand Dollars to Lira values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Turkish Lira converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Lira Currency Converter

3rd May 2018 03:55
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY)
NZD TRY

Interested in a new zealand dollar to turkish lira? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 03:55:26
NZD/TRY +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
2.92659 +0.02% 2.92505 2.93150 2.92597

Other Example NZD TRY Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
TRY:2.93292.621463.112926.2114631.0529262.11

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 02/05/20181 NZD = 2.9257 TRY
Tue 01/05/20181 NZD = 2.8743 TRY
Mon 30/04/20181 NZD = 2.8571 TRY
Sun 29/04/20181 NZD = 2.8677 TRY
Sat 28/04/20181 NZD = 2.8627 TRY
Fri 27/04/20181 NZD = 2.8627 TRY
Thu 26/04/20181 NZD = 2.8736 TRY
Wed 25/04/20181 NZD = 2.8854 TRY
Tue 24/04/20181 NZD = 2.9057 TRY
Mon 23/04/20181 NZD = 2.9392 TRY
Sun 22/04/20181 NZD = 2.9439 TRY
Sat 21/04/20181 NZD = 2.9377 TRY
Fri 20/04/20181 NZD = 2.9372 TRY
Thu 19/04/20181 NZD = 2.9366 TRY
Wed 18/04/20181 NZD = 2.9471 TRY
Tue 17/04/20181 NZD = 3.008 TRY
Mon 16/04/20181 NZD = 3.0193 TRY
Sun 15/04/20181 NZD = 3.0066 TRY
Sat 14/04/20181 NZD = 3.0149 TRY
Fri 13/04/20181 NZD = 3.0149 TRY
Thu 12/04/20181 NZD = 3.0356 TRY
Wed 11/04/20181 NZD = 3.0489 TRY
Tue 10/04/20181 NZD = 3.0322 TRY
Mon 09/04/20181 NZD = 2.976 TRY
Sun 08/04/20181 NZD = 2.9471 TRY
Sat 07/04/20181 NZD = 2.9392 TRY
Fri 06/04/20181 NZD = 2.9392 TRY
Thu 05/04/20181 NZD = 2.9484 TRY
Wed 04/04/20181 NZD = 2.9276 TRY
Tue 03/04/20181 NZD = 2.8988 TRY

NZD to TRY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History