Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Dollars, NZD to USD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to USD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 02/05/2018 08:31. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD USD currency conversion table, NZD to USD history listing New Zealand Dollars to Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Us Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Dollars Currency Converter

2nd May 2018 08:31
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Us Dollar (USD)
NZD USD

Interested in a new zealand dollar to us dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 08:31:08
NZD/USD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.70265 +0.37% 0.69952 0.70283 0.70007

Other Example NZD USD Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
USD:0.770.26351.32702.653513.237026.46

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 01/05/20181 NZD = 0.7 USD
Mon 30/04/20181 NZD = 0.7036 USD
Sun 29/04/20181 NZD = 0.7081 USD
Sat 28/04/20181 NZD = 0.7079 USD
Fri 27/04/20181 NZD = 0.7079 USD
Thu 26/04/20181 NZD = 0.7063 USD
Wed 25/04/20181 NZD = 0.7068 USD
Tue 24/04/20181 NZD = 0.7112 USD
Mon 23/04/20181 NZD = 0.7152 USD
Sun 22/04/20181 NZD = 0.7213 USD
Sat 21/04/20181 NZD = 0.7208 USD
Fri 20/04/20181 NZD = 0.7206 USD
Thu 19/04/20181 NZD = 0.7265 USD
Wed 18/04/20181 NZD = 0.7336 USD
Tue 17/04/20181 NZD = 0.7342 USD
Mon 16/04/20181 NZD = 0.7366 USD
Sun 15/04/20181 NZD = 0.7354 USD
Sat 14/04/20181 NZD = 0.7361 USD
Fri 13/04/20181 NZD = 0.7361 USD
Thu 12/04/20181 NZD = 0.7379 USD
Wed 11/04/20181 NZD = 0.7362 USD
Tue 10/04/20181 NZD = 0.7368 USD
Mon 09/04/20181 NZD = 0.7307 USD
Sun 08/04/20181 NZD = 0.7277 USD
Sat 07/04/20181 NZD = 0.7265 USD
Fri 06/04/20181 NZD = 0.7265 USD
Thu 05/04/20181 NZD = 0.7275 USD
Wed 04/04/20181 NZD = 0.7317 USD
Tue 03/04/20181 NZD = 0.7261 USD
Mon 02/04/20181 NZD = 0.721 USD

NZD to USD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History