Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to South African Rands, NZD to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 20/05/2018 16:24. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD ZAR currency conversion table, NZD to ZAR history listing New Zealand Dollars to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to South African Rands Currency Converter

20th May 2018 16:24
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
NZD ZAR

Interested in a new zealand dollar to south african rand? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 16:24:15
NZD/ZAR +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
8.82952 +0% 8.82952 8.82952 8.82952

Other Example NZD ZAR Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
ZAR:8.83883.144415.698831.3744156.8788313.73

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 19/05/20181 NZD = 8.8314 ZAR
Fri 18/05/20181 NZD = 8.831 ZAR
Thu 17/05/20181 NZD = 8.6698 ZAR
Wed 16/05/20181 NZD = 8.5894 ZAR
Tue 15/05/20181 NZD = 8.6359 ZAR
Mon 14/05/20181 NZD = 8.528 ZAR
Sun 13/05/20181 NZD = 8.5553 ZAR
Sat 12/05/20181 NZD = 8.5307 ZAR
Fri 11/05/20181 NZD = 8.5384 ZAR
Thu 10/05/20181 NZD = 8.5823 ZAR
Wed 09/05/20181 NZD = 8.7053 ZAR
Tue 08/05/20181 NZD = 8.7694 ZAR
Mon 07/05/20181 NZD = 8.8003 ZAR
Sun 06/05/20181 NZD = 8.787 ZAR
Sat 05/05/20181 NZD = 8.7766 ZAR
Fri 04/05/20181 NZD = 8.7737 ZAR
Thu 03/05/20181 NZD = 8.8646 ZAR
Wed 02/05/20181 NZD = 8.8838 ZAR
Tue 01/05/20181 NZD = 8.8723 ZAR
Mon 30/04/20181 NZD = 8.759 ZAR
Sun 29/04/20181 NZD = 8.7411 ZAR
Sat 28/04/20181 NZD = 8.7278 ZAR
Fri 27/04/20181 NZD = 8.7278 ZAR
Thu 26/04/20181 NZD = 8.7529 ZAR
Wed 25/04/20181 NZD = 8.7997 ZAR
Tue 24/04/20181 NZD = 8.772 ZAR
Mon 23/04/20181 NZD = 8.8262 ZAR
Sun 22/04/20181 NZD = 8.722 ZAR
Sat 21/04/20181 NZD = 8.7233 ZAR
Fri 20/04/20181 NZD = 8.7219 ZAR

NZD to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History