Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Dirhams, USD to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:55. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD AED currency conversion table, USD to AED history listing Dollars to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Dirhams Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:55
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
USD AED

Interested in a us dollar to united arab emirates dirham? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:55:05
USD/AED +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
3.67290 +0% 3.67290 3.67290 3.67290

Other Example USD AED Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
AED:3.67367.281836.413672.8318364.1336728.25

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 USD = 3.6725 AED
Mon 25/12/20171 USD = 3.6726 AED
Sun 24/12/20171 USD = 3.6729 AED
Sat 23/12/20171 USD = 3.6726 AED
Fri 22/12/20171 USD = 3.6726 AED
Thu 21/12/20171 USD = 3.6724 AED
Wed 20/12/20171 USD = 3.6727 AED
Tue 19/12/20171 USD = 3.6728 AED
Mon 18/12/20171 USD = 3.6729 AED
Sun 17/12/20171 USD = 3.673 AED
Sat 16/12/20171 USD = 3.6728 AED
Fri 15/12/20171 USD = 3.6728 AED
Thu 14/12/20171 USD = 3.6729 AED
Wed 13/12/20171 USD = 3.673 AED
Tue 12/12/20171 USD = 3.6726 AED
Mon 11/12/20171 USD = 3.673 AED
Sun 10/12/20171 USD = 3.673 AED
Sat 09/12/20171 USD = 3.6731 AED
Fri 08/12/20171 USD = 3.6731 AED
Thu 07/12/20171 USD = 3.6729 AED
Wed 06/12/20171 USD = 3.6728 AED
Tue 05/12/20171 USD = 3.6729 AED
Mon 04/12/20171 USD = 3.6731 AED
Sun 03/12/20171 USD = 3.6729 AED
Sat 02/12/20171 USD = 3.673 AED
Fri 01/12/20171 USD = 3.673 AED
Thu 30/11/20171 USD = 3.6729 AED
Wed 29/11/20171 USD = 3.673 AED
Tue 28/11/20171 USD = 3.6726 AED
Mon 27/11/20171 USD = 3.673 AED

USD to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History