Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Australian Dollars, USD to AUD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to AUD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Australian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 25/09/2018 03:51. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD AUD currency conversion table, USD to AUD history listing Dollars to Australian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Australian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Australian Dollars Currency Converter

25th Sep 2018 03:51
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Australian Dollar (AUD)
USD AUD

Interested in a us dollar to australian dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 03:51:54
USD/AUD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.38054 +0.12% 1.37684 1.38185 1.37885

Other Example USD AUD Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
AUD:1.38138.05690.271380.536902.6613805.31

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 24/09/20181 USD = 1.3789 AUD
Sun 23/09/20181 USD = 1.3747 AUD
Sat 22/09/20181 USD = 1.3706 AUD
Fri 21/09/20181 USD = 1.3703 AUD
Thu 20/09/20181 USD = 1.3716 AUD
Wed 19/09/20181 USD = 1.3779 AUD
Tue 18/09/20181 USD = 1.3829 AUD
Mon 17/09/20181 USD = 1.3967 AUD
Sun 16/09/20181 USD = 1.3986 AUD
Sat 15/09/20181 USD = 1.3984 AUD
Fri 14/09/20181 USD = 1.3984 AUD
Thu 13/09/20181 USD = 1.3897 AUD
Wed 12/09/20181 USD = 1.395 AUD
Tue 11/09/20181 USD = 1.4049 AUD
Mon 10/09/20181 USD = 1.4055 AUD
Sun 09/09/20181 USD = 1.4062 AUD
Sat 08/09/20181 USD = 1.4067 AUD
Fri 07/09/20181 USD = 1.4066 AUD
Thu 06/09/20181 USD = 1.3887 AUD
Wed 05/09/20181 USD = 1.3906 AUD
Tue 04/09/20181 USD = 1.3928 AUD
Mon 03/09/20181 USD = 1.3865 AUD
Sun 02/09/20181 USD = 1.3911 AUD
Sat 01/09/20181 USD = 1.3906 AUD
Fri 31/08/20181 USD = 1.3906 AUD
Thu 30/08/20181 USD = 1.3765 AUD
Wed 29/08/20181 USD = 1.3681 AUD
Tue 28/08/20181 USD = 1.363 AUD
Mon 27/08/20181 USD = 1.3607 AUD
Sun 26/08/20181 USD = 1.3638 AUD

USD to AUD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History