Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Australian Dollars, USD to AUD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to AUD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Australian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 28/11/2018 10:35. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD AUD currency conversion table, USD to AUD history listing Dollars to Australian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Australian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Australian Dollars Currency Converter

28th Nov 2018 10:35
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Australian Dollar (AUD)
USD AUD

Interested in a us dollar to australian dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 10:35:27
USD/AUD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.38252 -0.06% 1.38064 1.38449 1.38341

Other Example USD AUD Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
AUD:1.38138.26691.31382.596912.9713825.94

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 27/11/20181 USD = 1.3838 AUD
Mon 26/11/20181 USD = 1.3848 AUD
Sun 25/11/20181 USD = 1.3834 AUD
Sat 24/11/20181 USD = 1.3827 AUD
Fri 23/11/20181 USD = 1.3824 AUD
Thu 22/11/20181 USD = 1.379 AUD
Wed 21/11/20181 USD = 1.3777 AUD
Tue 20/11/20181 USD = 1.3859 AUD
Mon 19/11/20181 USD = 1.3708 AUD
Sun 18/11/20181 USD = 1.3669 AUD
Sat 17/11/20181 USD = 1.3632 AUD
Fri 16/11/20181 USD = 1.3635 AUD
Thu 15/11/20181 USD = 1.3747 AUD
Wed 14/11/20181 USD = 1.3831 AUD
Tue 13/11/20181 USD = 1.382 AUD
Mon 12/11/20181 USD = 1.3931 AUD
Sun 11/11/20181 USD = 1.3836 AUD
Sat 10/11/20181 USD = 1.3841 AUD
Fri 09/11/20181 USD = 1.3832 AUD
Thu 08/11/20181 USD = 1.3764 AUD
Wed 07/11/20181 USD = 1.3748 AUD
Tue 06/11/20181 USD = 1.3813 AUD
Mon 05/11/20181 USD = 1.3865 AUD
Sun 04/11/20181 USD = 1.3887 AUD
Sat 03/11/20181 USD = 1.3891 AUD
Fri 02/11/20181 USD = 1.3891 AUD
Thu 01/11/20181 USD = 1.3879 AUD
Wed 31/10/20181 USD = 1.412 AUD
Tue 30/10/20181 USD = 1.4078 AUD
Mon 29/10/20181 USD = 1.4162 AUD

USD to AUD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History