Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Canadian Dollars, USD to CAD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to CAD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Canadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:54. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD CAD currency conversion table, USD to CAD history listing Dollars to Canadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Canadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Canadian Dollars Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:54
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Canadian Dollar (CAD)
USD CAD

Interested in a us dollar to canadian dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:54:21
USD/CAD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.26583 -0.24% 1.26532 1.26958 1.26885

Other Example USD CAD Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
CAD:1.27126.58632.921265.856329.2512658.49

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 USD = 1.2686 CAD
Mon 25/12/20171 USD = 1.2718 CAD
Sun 24/12/20171 USD = 1.2724 CAD
Sat 23/12/20171 USD = 1.2728 CAD
Fri 22/12/20171 USD = 1.2729 CAD
Thu 21/12/20171 USD = 1.2738 CAD
Wed 20/12/20171 USD = 1.2827 CAD
Tue 19/12/20171 USD = 1.2878 CAD
Mon 18/12/20171 USD = 1.2867 CAD
Sun 17/12/20171 USD = 1.2875 CAD
Sat 16/12/20171 USD = 1.2866 CAD
Fri 15/12/20171 USD = 1.2866 CAD
Thu 14/12/20171 USD = 1.2792 CAD
Wed 13/12/20171 USD = 1.282 CAD
Tue 12/12/20171 USD = 1.2868 CAD
Mon 11/12/20171 USD = 1.2853 CAD
Sun 10/12/20171 USD = 1.2863 CAD
Sat 09/12/20171 USD = 1.2851 CAD
Fri 08/12/20171 USD = 1.2849 CAD
Thu 07/12/20171 USD = 1.2861 CAD
Wed 06/12/20171 USD = 1.2788 CAD
Tue 05/12/20171 USD = 1.2694 CAD
Mon 04/12/20171 USD = 1.2676 CAD
Sun 03/12/20171 USD = 1.2715 CAD
Sat 02/12/20171 USD = 1.2689 CAD
Fri 01/12/20171 USD = 1.2689 CAD
Thu 30/11/20171 USD = 1.2894 CAD
Wed 29/11/20171 USD = 1.2865 CAD
Tue 28/11/20171 USD = 1.2814 CAD
Mon 27/11/20171 USD = 1.2759 CAD

USD to CAD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History