Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Swiss Francs, USD to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:53. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD CHF currency conversion table, USD to CHF history listing Dollars to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:53
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
USD CHF

Interested in a us dollar to swiss franc? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:53:58
USD/CHF -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.98889 -0.1% 0.98867 0.99039 0.98984

Other Example USD CHF Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
CHF:0.9998.89494.45988.914944.539889.06

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 USD = 0.9898 CHF
Mon 25/12/20171 USD = 0.9889 CHF
Sun 24/12/20171 USD = 0.989 CHF
Sat 23/12/20171 USD = 0.9889 CHF
Fri 22/12/20171 USD = 0.9891 CHF
Thu 21/12/20171 USD = 0.9886 CHF
Wed 20/12/20171 USD = 0.9863 CHF
Tue 19/12/20171 USD = 0.9854 CHF
Mon 18/12/20171 USD = 0.9858 CHF
Sun 17/12/20171 USD = 0.9911 CHF
Sat 16/12/20171 USD = 0.9908 CHF
Fri 15/12/20171 USD = 0.9908 CHF
Thu 14/12/20171 USD = 0.9888 CHF
Wed 13/12/20171 USD = 0.9854 CHF
Tue 12/12/20171 USD = 0.9914 CHF
Mon 11/12/20171 USD = 0.9915 CHF
Sun 10/12/20171 USD = 0.9931 CHF
Sat 09/12/20171 USD = 0.9922 CHF
Fri 08/12/20171 USD = 0.9925 CHF
Thu 07/12/20171 USD = 0.9949 CHF
Wed 06/12/20171 USD = 0.9894 CHF
Tue 05/12/20171 USD = 0.9875 CHF
Mon 04/12/20171 USD = 0.9846 CHF
Sun 03/12/20171 USD = 0.981 CHF
Sat 02/12/20171 USD = 0.9761 CHF
Fri 01/12/20171 USD = 0.9761 CHF
Thu 30/11/20171 USD = 0.9841 CHF
Wed 29/11/20171 USD = 0.9846 CHF
Tue 28/11/20171 USD = 0.9841 CHF
Mon 27/11/20171 USD = 0.9814 CHF

USD to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History