Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Yuan, USD to CNY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to CNY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Yuan using the foreign exchange rate 18/08/2018 15:42. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD CNY currency conversion table, USD to CNY history listing Dollars to Yuan values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Chinese Yuan converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Yuan Currency Converter

18th Aug 2018 15:42
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY)
USD CNY

Interested in a us dollar to chinese yuan? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 15:42:39
USD/CNY +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
6.88100 +0% 6.88100 6.88100 6.88100

Other Example USD CNY Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
CNY:6.87687.463437.286874.5534372.7768745.53

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 17/08/20181 USD = 6.8745 CNY
Thu 16/08/20181 USD = 6.883 CNY
Wed 15/08/20181 USD = 6.9348 CNY
Tue 14/08/20181 USD = 6.883 CNY
Mon 13/08/20181 USD = 6.8916 CNY
Sun 12/08/20181 USD = 6.8538 CNY
Sat 11/08/20181 USD = 6.8458 CNY
Fri 10/08/20181 USD = 6.8458 CNY
Thu 09/08/20181 USD = 6.8212 CNY
Wed 08/08/20181 USD = 6.8355 CNY
Tue 07/08/20181 USD = 6.8309 CNY
Mon 06/08/20181 USD = 6.8529 CNY
Sun 05/08/20181 USD = 6.8321 CNY
Sat 04/08/20181 USD = 6.8297 CNY
Fri 03/08/20181 USD = 6.8297 CNY
Thu 02/08/20181 USD = 6.8424 CNY
Wed 01/08/20181 USD = 6.8224 CNY
Tue 31/07/20181 USD = 6.8132 CNY
Mon 30/07/20181 USD = 6.8149 CNY
Sun 29/07/20181 USD = 6.8124 CNY
Sat 28/07/20181 USD = 6.8117 CNY
Fri 27/07/20181 USD = 6.8117 CNY
Thu 26/07/20181 USD = 6.7926 CNY
Wed 25/07/20181 USD = 6.7705 CNY
Tue 24/07/20181 USD = 6.7934 CNY
Mon 23/07/20181 USD = 6.7926 CNY
Sun 22/07/20181 USD = 6.7637 CNY
Sat 21/07/20181 USD = 6.7706 CNY
Fri 20/07/20181 USD = 6.7706 CNY
Thu 19/07/20181 USD = 6.7749 CNY

USD to CNY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History