Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Euros, USD to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 20/10/2018 00:10. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD EUR currency conversion table, USD to EUR history listing Dollars to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Euros Currency Converter

20th Oct 2018 00:10
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Euro (EUR)
USD EUR

Interested in a us dollar to euro? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 00:10:31
USD/EUR -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.86851 -0.52% 0.86695 0.87466 0.87304

Other Example USD EUR Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
EUR:0.8786.74433.72867.444337.218674.42

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 19/10/20181 USD = 0.8674 EUR
Thu 18/10/20181 USD = 0.873 EUR
Wed 17/10/20181 USD = 0.8693 EUR
Tue 16/10/20181 USD = 0.8639 EUR
Mon 15/10/20181 USD = 0.8632 EUR
Sun 14/10/20181 USD = 0.8657 EUR
Sat 13/10/20181 USD = 0.8647 EUR
Fri 12/10/20181 USD = 0.8647 EUR
Thu 11/10/20181 USD = 0.8626 EUR
Wed 10/10/20181 USD = 0.8669 EUR
Tue 09/10/20181 USD = 0.8697 EUR
Mon 08/10/20181 USD = 0.8701 EUR
Sun 07/10/20181 USD = 0.8676 EUR
Sat 06/10/20181 USD = 0.8675 EUR
Fri 05/10/20181 USD = 0.8675 EUR
Thu 04/10/20181 USD = 0.8682 EUR
Wed 03/10/20181 USD = 0.8707 EUR
Tue 02/10/20181 USD = 0.8657 EUR
Mon 01/10/20181 USD = 0.8638 EUR
Sun 30/09/20181 USD = 0.8617 EUR
Sat 29/09/20181 USD = 0.8612 EUR
Fri 28/09/20181 USD = 0.8612 EUR
Thu 27/09/20181 USD = 0.8594 EUR
Wed 26/09/20181 USD = 0.8511 EUR
Tue 25/09/20181 USD = 0.8499 EUR
Mon 24/09/20181 USD = 0.8511 EUR
Sun 23/09/20181 USD = 0.8512 EUR
Sat 22/09/20181 USD = 0.8505 EUR
Fri 21/09/20181 USD = 0.8505 EUR
Thu 20/09/20181 USD = 0.849 EUR

USD to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History