Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Euros, USD to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:55. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD EUR currency conversion table, USD to EUR history listing Dollars to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Euros Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:55
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Euro (EUR)
USD EUR

Interested in a us dollar to euro? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:55:49
USD/EUR -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.84126 -0.25% 0.84113 0.84352 0.84335

Other Example USD EUR Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
EUR:0.8484.13420.66841.314206.578413.15

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 USD = 0.8433 EUR
Mon 25/12/20171 USD = 0.8423 EUR
Sun 24/12/20171 USD = 0.8434 EUR
Sat 23/12/20171 USD = 0.843 EUR
Fri 22/12/20171 USD = 0.8433 EUR
Thu 21/12/20171 USD = 0.8433 EUR
Wed 20/12/20171 USD = 0.8419 EUR
Tue 19/12/20171 USD = 0.8446 EUR
Mon 18/12/20171 USD = 0.8487 EUR
Sun 17/12/20171 USD = 0.8515 EUR
Sat 16/12/20171 USD = 0.8506 EUR
Fri 15/12/20171 USD = 0.8506 EUR
Thu 14/12/20171 USD = 0.8493 EUR
Wed 13/12/20171 USD = 0.8445 EUR
Tue 12/12/20171 USD = 0.8516 EUR
Mon 11/12/20171 USD = 0.849 EUR
Sun 10/12/20171 USD = 0.8498 EUR
Sat 09/12/20171 USD = 0.8494 EUR
Fri 08/12/20171 USD = 0.8501 EUR
Thu 07/12/20171 USD = 0.8495 EUR
Wed 06/12/20171 USD = 0.8471 EUR
Tue 05/12/20171 USD = 0.8455 EUR
Mon 04/12/20171 USD = 0.8425 EUR
Sun 03/12/20171 USD = 0.8426 EUR
Sat 02/12/20171 USD = 0.8408 EUR
Fri 01/12/20171 USD = 0.8408 EUR
Thu 30/11/20171 USD = 0.8406 EUR
Wed 29/11/20171 USD = 0.8439 EUR
Tue 28/11/20171 USD = 0.8439 EUR
Mon 27/11/20171 USD = 0.8402 EUR

USD to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History