Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Pounds, USD to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 02/05/2018 13:45. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD GBP currency conversion table, USD to GBP history listing Dollars to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Pounds Currency Converter

2nd May 2018 13:45
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
British Pound (GBP)
USD GBP

Interested in a us dollar to british pound? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 13:45:38
USD/GBP -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.73258 -0.3% 0.73173 0.73635 0.73481

Other Example USD GBP Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
GBP:0.7373.29366.46732.923664.597329.18

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 01/05/20181 USD = 0.7347 GBP
Mon 30/04/20181 USD = 0.7263 GBP
Sun 29/04/20181 USD = 0.726 GBP
Sat 28/04/20181 USD = 0.7256 GBP
Fri 27/04/20181 USD = 0.7256 GBP
Thu 26/04/20181 USD = 0.7185 GBP
Wed 25/04/20181 USD = 0.7177 GBP
Tue 24/04/20181 USD = 0.7153 GBP
Mon 23/04/20181 USD = 0.7174 GBP
Sun 22/04/20181 USD = 0.7141 GBP
Sat 21/04/20181 USD = 0.714 GBP
Fri 20/04/20181 USD = 0.714 GBP
Thu 19/04/20181 USD = 0.7102 GBP
Wed 18/04/20181 USD = 0.7038 GBP
Tue 17/04/20181 USD = 0.6997 GBP
Mon 16/04/20181 USD = 0.6974 GBP
Sun 15/04/20181 USD = 0.7024 GBP
Sat 14/04/20181 USD = 0.7021 GBP
Fri 13/04/20181 USD = 0.7021 GBP
Thu 12/04/20181 USD = 0.7026 GBP
Wed 11/04/20181 USD = 0.7051 GBP
Tue 10/04/20181 USD = 0.7053 GBP
Mon 09/04/20181 USD = 0.7076 GBP
Sun 08/04/20181 USD = 0.7097 GBP
Sat 07/04/20181 USD = 0.7096 GBP
Fri 06/04/20181 USD = 0.7099 GBP
Thu 05/04/20181 USD = 0.7141 GBP
Wed 04/04/20181 USD = 0.7099 GBP
Tue 03/04/20181 USD = 0.7111 GBP
Mon 02/04/20181 USD = 0.7118 GBP

USD to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History