Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Pounds, USD to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:53. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD GBP currency conversion table, USD to GBP history listing Dollars to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Pounds Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:53
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
British Pound (GBP)
USD GBP

Interested in a us dollar to british pound? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:53:46
USD/GBP -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.74571 -0.27% 0.74543 0.74807 0.74771

Other Example USD GBP Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
GBP:0.7574.56372.8745.63727.987455.95

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 USD = 0.7477 GBP
Mon 25/12/20171 USD = 0.7477 GBP
Sun 24/12/20171 USD = 0.7481 GBP
Sat 23/12/20171 USD = 0.7483 GBP
Fri 22/12/20171 USD = 0.7486 GBP
Thu 21/12/20171 USD = 0.7474 GBP
Wed 20/12/20171 USD = 0.7477 GBP
Tue 19/12/20171 USD = 0.747 GBP
Mon 18/12/20171 USD = 0.7474 GBP
Sun 17/12/20171 USD = 0.7509 GBP
Sat 16/12/20171 USD = 0.7505 GBP
Fri 15/12/20171 USD = 0.7505 GBP
Thu 14/12/20171 USD = 0.7445 GBP
Wed 13/12/20171 USD = 0.7457 GBP
Tue 12/12/20171 USD = 0.7508 GBP
Mon 11/12/20171 USD = 0.7493 GBP
Sun 10/12/20171 USD = 0.7467 GBP
Sat 09/12/20171 USD = 0.7468 GBP
Fri 08/12/20171 USD = 0.7471 GBP
Thu 07/12/20171 USD = 0.7416 GBP
Wed 06/12/20171 USD = 0.7469 GBP
Tue 05/12/20171 USD = 0.7457 GBP
Mon 04/12/20171 USD = 0.7421 GBP
Sun 03/12/20171 USD = 0.7413 GBP
Sat 02/12/20171 USD = 0.7422 GBP
Fri 01/12/20171 USD = 0.7422 GBP
Thu 30/11/20171 USD = 0.7391 GBP
Wed 29/11/20171 USD = 0.7455 GBP
Tue 28/11/20171 USD = 0.7481 GBP
Mon 27/11/20171 USD = 0.7508 GBP

USD to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History