Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars, USD to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 20/04/2018 04:15. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD HKD currency conversion table, USD to HKD history listing Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

20th Apr 2018 04:15
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
USD HKD

Interested in a us dollar to hong kong dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 04:15:12
USD/HKD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
7.84685 -0.01% 7.84665 7.84825 7.84800

Other Example USD HKD Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
HKD:7.85784.693923.437846.8639234.2878468.56

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 19/04/20181 USD = 7.8483 HKD
Wed 18/04/20181 USD = 7.8493 HKD
Tue 17/04/20181 USD = 7.85 HKD
Mon 16/04/20181 USD = 7.8499 HKD
Sun 15/04/20181 USD = 7.85 HKD
Sat 14/04/20181 USD = 7.8495 HKD
Fri 13/04/20181 USD = 7.8495 HKD
Thu 12/04/20181 USD = 7.8504 HKD
Wed 11/04/20181 USD = 7.85 HKD
Tue 10/04/20181 USD = 7.8496 HKD
Mon 09/04/20181 USD = 7.8494 HKD
Sun 08/04/20181 USD = 7.8483 HKD
Sat 07/04/20181 USD = 7.8492 HKD
Fri 06/04/20181 USD = 7.849 HKD
Thu 05/04/20181 USD = 7.8493 HKD
Wed 04/04/20181 USD = 7.849 HKD
Tue 03/04/20181 USD = 7.8487 HKD
Mon 02/04/20181 USD = 7.8487 HKD
Sun 01/04/20181 USD = 7.8489 HKD
Sat 31/03/20181 USD = 7.8502 HKD
Fri 30/03/20181 USD = 7.8499 HKD
Thu 29/03/20181 USD = 7.8489 HKD
Wed 28/03/20181 USD = 7.8472 HKD
Tue 27/03/20181 USD = 7.8461 HKD
Mon 26/03/20181 USD = 7.8465 HKD
Sun 25/03/20181 USD = 7.8466 HKD
Sat 24/03/20181 USD = 7.8465 HKD
Fri 23/03/20181 USD = 7.8465 HKD
Thu 22/03/20181 USD = 7.8483 HKD
Wed 21/03/20181 USD = 7.8448 HKD

USD to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History