Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars, USD to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:54. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD HKD currency conversion table, USD to HKD history listing Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:54
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
USD HKD

Interested in a us dollar to hong kong dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:54:24
USD/HKD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
7.81190 +0.01% 7.81050 7.81540 7.81095

Other Example USD HKD Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
HKD:7.81781.283906.387812.7739063.8378127.66

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 USD = 7.8118 HKD
Mon 25/12/20171 USD = 7.8156 HKD
Sun 24/12/20171 USD = 7.8172 HKD
Sat 23/12/20171 USD = 7.8176 HKD
Fri 22/12/20171 USD = 7.818 HKD
Thu 21/12/20171 USD = 7.8187 HKD
Wed 20/12/20171 USD = 7.8222 HKD
Tue 19/12/20171 USD = 7.8189 HKD
Mon 18/12/20171 USD = 7.8155 HKD
Sun 17/12/20171 USD = 7.8114 HKD
Sat 16/12/20171 USD = 7.8109 HKD
Fri 15/12/20171 USD = 7.8109 HKD
Thu 14/12/20171 USD = 7.8092 HKD
Wed 13/12/20171 USD = 7.8042 HKD
Tue 12/12/20171 USD = 7.8063 HKD
Mon 11/12/20171 USD = 7.8068 HKD
Sun 10/12/20171 USD = 7.8069 HKD
Sat 09/12/20171 USD = 7.8054 HKD
Fri 08/12/20171 USD = 7.8052 HKD
Thu 07/12/20171 USD = 7.8072 HKD
Wed 06/12/20171 USD = 7.8115 HKD
Tue 05/12/20171 USD = 7.8137 HKD
Mon 04/12/20171 USD = 7.8171 HKD
Sun 03/12/20171 USD = 7.8116 HKD
Sat 02/12/20171 USD = 7.8118 HKD
Fri 01/12/20171 USD = 7.8118 HKD
Thu 30/11/20171 USD = 7.8101 HKD
Wed 29/11/20171 USD = 7.8085 HKD
Tue 28/11/20171 USD = 7.8032 HKD
Mon 27/11/20171 USD = 7.8013 HKD

USD to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History