Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Rupees, USD to INR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to INR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Rupees using the foreign exchange rate 19/06/2018 06:08. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD INR currency conversion table, USD to INR history listing Dollars to Rupees values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Indian Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Rupees Currency Converter

19th Jun 2018 06:08
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR)
USD INR

Interested in a us dollar to indian rupee? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 06:08:19
USD/INR +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
63.64000 +0% 63.64000 63.64000 63.64000

Other Example USD INR Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
INR:68.096809.4934047.4668094.93340474.65680949.3

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 18/06/20181 USD = 68.099 INR
Sun 17/06/20181 USD = 68.156 INR
Sat 16/06/20181 USD = 68.1757 INR
Fri 15/06/20181 USD = 68.1757 INR
Thu 14/06/20181 USD = 67.8659 INR
Wed 13/06/20181 USD = 67.5264 INR
Tue 12/06/20181 USD = 67.5957 INR
Mon 11/06/20181 USD = 67.4939 INR
Sun 10/06/20181 USD = 67.52 INR
Sat 09/06/20181 USD = 67.5133 INR
Fri 08/06/20181 USD = 67.5141 INR
Thu 07/06/20181 USD = 67.4177 INR
Wed 06/06/20181 USD = 66.841 INR
Tue 05/06/20181 USD = 67.0924 INR
Mon 04/06/20181 USD = 67.0702 INR
Sun 03/06/20181 USD = 66.935 INR
Sat 02/06/20181 USD = 66.9996 INR
Fri 01/06/20181 USD = 66.9347 INR
Thu 31/05/20181 USD = 67.4396 INR
Wed 30/05/20181 USD = 67.4406 INR
Tue 29/05/20181 USD = 67.8349 INR
Mon 28/05/20181 USD = 67.411 INR
Sun 27/05/20181 USD = 67.7316 INR
Sat 26/05/20181 USD = 67.7303 INR
Fri 25/05/20181 USD = 67.7301 INR
Thu 24/05/20181 USD = 68.2677 INR
Wed 23/05/20181 USD = 68.3212 INR
Tue 22/05/20181 USD = 68.0848 INR
Mon 21/05/20181 USD = 68.1155 INR
Sun 20/05/20181 USD = 67.9764 INR

USD to INR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History