Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Rupees, USD to INR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to INR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Rupees using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:54. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD INR currency conversion table, USD to INR history listing Dollars to Rupees values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Indian Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Rupees Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:54
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR)
USD INR

Interested in a us dollar to indian rupee? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:54:28
USD/INR +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
63.64000 +0% 63.64000 63.64000 63.64000

Other Example USD INR Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
INR:64.136412.5132062.5664125.12320625.59641251.18

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 USD = 64.0383 INR
Mon 25/12/20171 USD = 64.0205 INR
Sun 24/12/20171 USD = 64.0188 INR
Sat 23/12/20171 USD = 64.0178 INR
Fri 22/12/20171 USD = 64.0204 INR
Thu 21/12/20171 USD = 64.02 INR
Wed 20/12/20171 USD = 63.9741 INR
Tue 19/12/20171 USD = 64.0565 INR
Mon 18/12/20171 USD = 64.2101 INR
Sun 17/12/20171 USD = 64.0831 INR
Sat 16/12/20171 USD = 64.0669 INR
Fri 15/12/20171 USD = 64.0669 INR
Thu 14/12/20171 USD = 64.2857 INR
Wed 13/12/20171 USD = 64.3285 INR
Tue 12/12/20171 USD = 64.5588 INR
Mon 11/12/20171 USD = 64.3586 INR
Sun 10/12/20171 USD = 64.4838 INR
Sat 09/12/20171 USD = 64.4881 INR
Fri 08/12/20171 USD = 64.4866 INR
Thu 07/12/20171 USD = 64.5544 INR
Wed 06/12/20171 USD = 64.5238 INR
Tue 05/12/20171 USD = 64.3639 INR
Mon 04/12/20171 USD = 64.3623 INR
Sun 03/12/20171 USD = 64.5096 INR
Sat 02/12/20171 USD = 64.5088 INR
Fri 01/12/20171 USD = 64.5088 INR
Thu 30/11/20171 USD = 64.5112 INR
Wed 29/11/20171 USD = 64.425 INR
Tue 28/11/20171 USD = 64.4724 INR
Mon 27/11/20171 USD = 64.4531 INR

USD to INR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History