Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Yen, USD to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:54. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD JPY currency conversion table, USD to JPY history listing Dollars to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Yen Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:54
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
USD JPY

Interested in a us dollar to japanese yen? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:54:26
USD/JPY -0.05 Days Low Days High Last Daily
113.16650 -0.04% 113.14900 113.36200 113.21200

Other Example USD JPY Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
JPY:113.1511315.3356576.65113153.29565766.471131532.94

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 USD = 113.2143 JPY
Mon 25/12/20171 USD = 113.2884 JPY
Sun 24/12/20171 USD = 113.3167 JPY
Sat 23/12/20171 USD = 113.285 JPY
Fri 22/12/20171 USD = 113.2749 JPY
Thu 21/12/20171 USD = 113.328 JPY
Wed 20/12/20171 USD = 113.247 JPY
Tue 19/12/20171 USD = 112.934 JPY
Mon 18/12/20171 USD = 112.5644 JPY
Sun 17/12/20171 USD = 112.6966 JPY
Sat 16/12/20171 USD = 112.5813 JPY
Fri 15/12/20171 USD = 112.5813 JPY
Thu 14/12/20171 USD = 112.3786 JPY
Wed 13/12/20171 USD = 112.7488 JPY
Tue 12/12/20171 USD = 113.5481 JPY
Mon 11/12/20171 USD = 113.5286 JPY
Sun 10/12/20171 USD = 113.5681 JPY
Sat 09/12/20171 USD = 113.4703 JPY
Fri 08/12/20171 USD = 113.475 JPY
Thu 07/12/20171 USD = 113.1821 JPY
Wed 06/12/20171 USD = 112.2941 JPY
Tue 05/12/20171 USD = 112.5145 JPY
Mon 04/12/20171 USD = 112.496 JPY
Sun 03/12/20171 USD = 112.8142 JPY
Sat 02/12/20171 USD = 112.122 JPY
Fri 01/12/20171 USD = 112.122 JPY
Thu 30/11/20171 USD = 112.6179 JPY
Wed 29/11/20171 USD = 112.0573 JPY
Tue 28/11/20171 USD = 111.609 JPY
Mon 27/11/20171 USD = 111.1336 JPY

USD to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History