Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Yen, USD to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 06/07/2018 16:16. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD JPY currency conversion table, USD to JPY history listing Dollars to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Yen Currency Converter

6th Jul 2018 16:16
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
USD JPY

Interested in a us dollar to japanese yen? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 16:16:12
USD/JPY -0.12 Days Low Days High Last Daily
110.44250 -0.11% 110.38050 110.78800 110.56600

Other Example USD JPY Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
JPY:110.4711046.9455234.72110469.43552347.171104694.34

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 05/07/20181 USD = 110.648 JPY
Wed 04/07/20181 USD = 110.473 JPY
Tue 03/07/20181 USD = 110.5265 JPY
Mon 02/07/20181 USD = 110.854 JPY
Sun 01/07/20181 USD = 110.7221 JPY
Sat 30/06/20181 USD = 110.7404 JPY
Fri 29/06/20181 USD = 110.7444 JPY
Thu 28/06/20181 USD = 110.4916 JPY
Wed 27/06/20181 USD = 110.2514 JPY
Tue 26/06/20181 USD = 110.0507 JPY
Mon 25/06/20181 USD = 109.6877 JPY
Sun 24/06/20181 USD = 109.9006 JPY
Sat 23/06/20181 USD = 109.9616 JPY
Fri 22/06/20181 USD = 109.9616 JPY
Thu 21/06/20181 USD = 109.9016 JPY
Wed 20/06/20181 USD = 110.4112 JPY
Tue 19/06/20181 USD = 110.0378 JPY
Mon 18/06/20181 USD = 110.5339 JPY
Sun 17/06/20181 USD = 110.6297 JPY
Sat 16/06/20181 USD = 110.6745 JPY
Fri 15/06/20181 USD = 110.6745 JPY
Thu 14/06/20181 USD = 110.5805 JPY
Wed 13/06/20181 USD = 110.1996 JPY
Tue 12/06/20181 USD = 110.5076 JPY
Mon 11/06/20181 USD = 110.1472 JPY
Sun 10/06/20181 USD = 109.442 JPY
Sat 09/06/20181 USD = 109.5333 JPY
Fri 08/06/20181 USD = 109.5486 JPY
Thu 07/06/20181 USD = 109.6961 JPY
Wed 06/06/20181 USD = 110.1468 JPY

USD to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History