Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Norwegian Krone, USD to NOK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to NOK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Norwegian Krone using the foreign exchange rate 05/04/2018 02:56. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD NOK currency conversion table, USD to NOK history listing Dollars to Norwegian Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Norwegian Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

5th Apr 2018 02:56
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK)
USD NOK

Interested in a us dollar to norwegian krone? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 02:56:51
USD/NOK +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
7.82141 +0.04% 7.81630 7.82375 7.81810

Other Example USD NOK Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
NOK:7.82782.183910.927821.8539109.2378218.47

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 04/04/20181 USD = 7.8205 NOK
Tue 03/04/20181 USD = 7.8382 NOK
Mon 02/04/20181 USD = 7.8895 NOK
Sun 01/04/20181 USD = 7.8564 NOK
Sat 31/03/20181 USD = 7.8436 NOK
Fri 30/03/20181 USD = 7.8431 NOK
Thu 29/03/20181 USD = 7.8386 NOK
Wed 28/03/20181 USD = 7.8616 NOK
Tue 27/03/20181 USD = 7.7134 NOK
Mon 26/03/20181 USD = 7.6751 NOK
Sun 25/03/20181 USD = 7.7532 NOK
Sat 24/03/20181 USD = 7.7565 NOK
Fri 23/03/20181 USD = 7.7568 NOK
Thu 22/03/20181 USD = 7.7413 NOK
Wed 21/03/20181 USD = 7.6897 NOK
Tue 20/03/20181 USD = 7.7437 NOK
Mon 19/03/20181 USD = 7.7209 NOK
Sun 18/03/20181 USD = 7.7255 NOK
Sat 17/03/20181 USD = 7.7161 NOK
Fri 16/03/20181 USD = 7.7161 NOK
Thu 15/03/20181 USD = 7.7158 NOK
Wed 14/03/20181 USD = 7.7265 NOK
Tue 13/03/20181 USD = 7.7372 NOK
Mon 12/03/20181 USD = 7.7445 NOK
Sun 11/03/20181 USD = 7.779 NOK
Sat 10/03/20181 USD = 7.7797 NOK
Fri 09/03/20181 USD = 7.7797 NOK
Thu 08/03/20181 USD = 7.8411 NOK
Wed 07/03/20181 USD = 7.8098 NOK
Tue 06/03/20181 USD = 7.779 NOK

USD to NOK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History