Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Norwegian Krone, USD to NOK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to NOK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Norwegian Krone using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:53. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD NOK currency conversion table, USD to NOK history listing Dollars to Norwegian Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Norwegian Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:53
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK)
USD NOK

Interested in a us dollar to norwegian krone? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:53:40
USD/NOK -0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
8.29883 -0.15% 8.29473 8.32567 8.31119

Other Example USD NOK Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
NOK:8.3830.024150.18300.24150183001.99

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 USD = 8.3104 NOK
Mon 25/12/20171 USD = 8.3162 NOK
Sun 24/12/20171 USD = 8.3242 NOK
Sat 23/12/20171 USD = 8.3189 NOK
Fri 22/12/20171 USD = 8.317 NOK
Thu 21/12/20171 USD = 8.3692 NOK
Wed 20/12/20171 USD = 8.4049 NOK
Tue 19/12/20171 USD = 8.356 NOK
Mon 18/12/20171 USD = 8.3602 NOK
Sun 17/12/20171 USD = 8.3952 NOK
Sat 16/12/20171 USD = 8.3802 NOK
Fri 15/12/20171 USD = 8.3802 NOK
Thu 14/12/20171 USD = 8.2978 NOK
Wed 13/12/20171 USD = 8.3131 NOK
Tue 12/12/20171 USD = 8.3417 NOK
Mon 11/12/20171 USD = 8.376 NOK
Sun 10/12/20171 USD = 8.3011 NOK
Sat 09/12/20171 USD = 8.2976 NOK
Fri 08/12/20171 USD = 8.3009 NOK
Thu 07/12/20171 USD = 8.3169 NOK
Wed 06/12/20171 USD = 8.2664 NOK
Tue 05/12/20171 USD = 8.2623 NOK
Mon 04/12/20171 USD = 8.3204 NOK
Sun 03/12/20171 USD = 8.3016 NOK
Sat 02/12/20171 USD = 8.2834 NOK
Fri 01/12/20171 USD = 8.2834 NOK
Thu 30/11/20171 USD = 8.3215 NOK
Wed 29/11/20171 USD = 8.2522 NOK
Tue 28/11/20171 USD = 8.2372 NOK
Mon 27/11/20171 USD = 8.1468 NOK

USD to NOK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History