Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to New Zealand Dollars, USD to NZD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to NZD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to New Zealand Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 02/05/2018 04:36. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD NZD currency conversion table, USD to NZD history listing Dollars to New Zealand Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar New Zealand Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to New Zealand Dollars Currency Converter

2nd May 2018 04:36
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
New Zealand Dollar (NZD)
USD NZD

Interested in a us dollar to new zealand dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 04:36:04
USD/NZD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.42430 -0.29% 1.42403 1.42956 1.42843

Other Example USD NZD Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
NZD:1.42142.49712.461424.917124.5614249.11

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 01/05/20181 USD = 1.4286 NZD
Mon 30/04/20181 USD = 1.4213 NZD
Sun 29/04/20181 USD = 1.4122 NZD
Sat 28/04/20181 USD = 1.4126 NZD
Fri 27/04/20181 USD = 1.4126 NZD
Thu 26/04/20181 USD = 1.4158 NZD
Wed 25/04/20181 USD = 1.4148 NZD
Tue 24/04/20181 USD = 1.406 NZD
Mon 23/04/20181 USD = 1.3982 NZD
Sun 22/04/20181 USD = 1.3863 NZD
Sat 21/04/20181 USD = 1.3874 NZD
Fri 20/04/20181 USD = 1.3877 NZD
Thu 19/04/20181 USD = 1.3765 NZD
Wed 18/04/20181 USD = 1.3632 NZD
Tue 17/04/20181 USD = 1.362 NZD
Mon 16/04/20181 USD = 1.3576 NZD
Sun 15/04/20181 USD = 1.3599 NZD
Sat 14/04/20181 USD = 1.3586 NZD
Fri 13/04/20181 USD = 1.3586 NZD
Thu 12/04/20181 USD = 1.3552 NZD
Wed 11/04/20181 USD = 1.3584 NZD
Tue 10/04/20181 USD = 1.3573 NZD
Mon 09/04/20181 USD = 1.3686 NZD
Sun 08/04/20181 USD = 1.3742 NZD
Sat 07/04/20181 USD = 1.3765 NZD
Fri 06/04/20181 USD = 1.3764 NZD
Thu 05/04/20181 USD = 1.3746 NZD
Wed 04/04/20181 USD = 1.3667 NZD
Tue 03/04/20181 USD = 1.3772 NZD
Mon 02/04/20181 USD = 1.387 NZD

USD to NZD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History