Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Lira, USD to TRY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to TRY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Lira using the foreign exchange rate 06/09/2018 15:55. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD TRY currency conversion table, USD to TRY history listing Dollars to Lira values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Turkish Lira converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Lira Currency Converter

6th Sep 2018 15:55
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY)
USD TRY

Interested in a us dollar to turkish lira? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 15:55:43
USD/TRY +0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
6.58638 +0.2% 6.54539 6.64004 6.57354

Other Example USD TRY Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
TRY:6.58658.423292.116584.2232921.0865842.17

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 05/09/20181 USD = 6.5782 TRY
Tue 04/09/20181 USD = 6.6685 TRY
Mon 03/09/20181 USD = 6.6338 TRY
Sun 02/09/20181 USD = 6.5648 TRY
Sat 01/09/20181 USD = 6.5452 TRY
Fri 31/08/20181 USD = 6.5452 TRY
Thu 30/08/20181 USD = 6.6936 TRY
Wed 29/08/20181 USD = 6.4299 TRY
Tue 28/08/20181 USD = 6.2649 TRY
Mon 27/08/20181 USD = 6.145 TRY
Sun 26/08/20181 USD = 5.9862 TRY
Sat 25/08/20181 USD = 6.0127 TRY
Fri 24/08/20181 USD = 6.0127 TRY
Thu 23/08/20181 USD = 6.0941 TRY
Wed 22/08/20181 USD = 6.0286 TRY
Tue 21/08/20181 USD = 6.0723 TRY
Mon 20/08/20181 USD = 6.0971 TRY
Sun 19/08/20181 USD = 5.9845 TRY
Sat 18/08/20181 USD = 6.014 TRY
Fri 17/08/20181 USD = 6.014 TRY
Thu 16/08/20181 USD = 5.8399 TRY
Wed 15/08/20181 USD = 5.9832 TRY
Tue 14/08/20181 USD = 6.347 TRY
Mon 13/08/20181 USD = 6.9389 TRY
Sun 12/08/20181 USD = 6.8242 TRY
Sat 11/08/20181 USD = 6.4274 TRY
Fri 10/08/20181 USD = 6.4274 TRY
Thu 09/08/20181 USD = 5.5631 TRY
Wed 08/08/20181 USD = 5.2867 TRY
Tue 07/08/20181 USD = 5.2614 TRY

USD to TRY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History