Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Lira, USD to TRY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to TRY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Lira using the foreign exchange rate 16/06/2018 09:19. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD TRY currency conversion table, USD to TRY history listing Dollars to Lira values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Turkish Lira converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Lira Currency Converter

16th Jun 2018 09:19
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY)
USD TRY

Interested in a us dollar to turkish lira? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:19:15
USD/TRY +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
4.72841 +0% 4.72841 4.72841 4.72841

Other Example USD TRY Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
TRY:4.73472.912364.574729.1323645.6647291.33

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 15/06/20181 USD = 4.7291 TRY
Thu 14/06/20181 USD = 4.7414 TRY
Wed 13/06/20181 USD = 4.6611 TRY
Tue 12/06/20181 USD = 4.5912 TRY
Mon 11/06/20181 USD = 4.5218 TRY
Sun 10/06/20181 USD = 4.4733 TRY
Sat 09/06/20181 USD = 4.4723 TRY
Fri 08/06/20181 USD = 4.477 TRY
Thu 07/06/20181 USD = 4.4834 TRY
Wed 06/06/20181 USD = 4.5638 TRY
Tue 05/06/20181 USD = 4.5962 TRY
Mon 04/06/20181 USD = 4.5889 TRY
Sun 03/06/20181 USD = 4.6485 TRY
Sat 02/06/20181 USD = 4.6516 TRY
Fri 01/06/20181 USD = 4.6511 TRY
Thu 31/05/20181 USD = 4.5287 TRY
Wed 30/05/20181 USD = 4.4675 TRY
Tue 29/05/20181 USD = 4.5567 TRY
Mon 28/05/20181 USD = 4.5823 TRY
Sun 27/05/20181 USD = 4.712 TRY
Sat 26/05/20181 USD = 4.7081 TRY
Fri 25/05/20181 USD = 4.7081 TRY
Thu 24/05/20181 USD = 4.7519 TRY
Wed 23/05/20181 USD = 4.5754 TRY
Tue 22/05/20181 USD = 4.7658 TRY
Mon 21/05/20181 USD = 4.5754 TRY
Sun 20/05/20181 USD = 4.5014 TRY
Sat 19/05/20181 USD = 4.4892 TRY
Fri 18/05/20181 USD = 4.4909 TRY
Thu 17/05/20181 USD = 4.4608 TRY

USD to TRY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History