Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Lira, USD to TRY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to TRY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Lira using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:54. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD TRY currency conversion table, USD to TRY history listing Dollars to Lira values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Turkish Lira converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Lira Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:54
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY)
USD TRY

Interested in a us dollar to turkish lira? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:54:36
USD/TRY +0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
3.82293 +0.39% 3.80695 3.82749 3.80823

Other Example USD TRY Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
TRY:3.82382.291911.453822.919114.4938228.99

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 USD = 3.8082 TRY
Mon 25/12/20171 USD = 3.8066 TRY
Sun 24/12/20171 USD = 3.8125 TRY
Sat 23/12/20171 USD = 3.8096 TRY
Fri 22/12/20171 USD = 3.8087 TRY
Thu 21/12/20171 USD = 3.8195 TRY
Wed 20/12/20171 USD = 3.8217 TRY
Tue 19/12/20171 USD = 3.8359 TRY
Mon 18/12/20171 USD = 3.8299 TRY
Sun 17/12/20171 USD = 3.8576 TRY
Sat 16/12/20171 USD = 3.8617 TRY
Fri 15/12/20171 USD = 3.8617 TRY
Thu 14/12/20171 USD = 3.8871 TRY
Wed 13/12/20171 USD = 3.8149 TRY
Tue 12/12/20171 USD = 3.8468 TRY
Mon 11/12/20171 USD = 3.8329 TRY
Sun 10/12/20171 USD = 3.838 TRY
Sat 09/12/20171 USD = 3.8381 TRY
Fri 08/12/20171 USD = 3.8388 TRY
Thu 07/12/20171 USD = 3.8636 TRY
Wed 06/12/20171 USD = 3.8514 TRY
Tue 05/12/20171 USD = 3.843 TRY
Mon 04/12/20171 USD = 3.8747 TRY
Sun 03/12/20171 USD = 3.9234 TRY
Sat 02/12/20171 USD = 3.9131 TRY
Fri 01/12/20171 USD = 3.9131 TRY
Thu 30/11/20171 USD = 3.9177 TRY
Wed 29/11/20171 USD = 3.9574 TRY
Tue 28/11/20171 USD = 3.9643 TRY
Mon 27/11/20171 USD = 3.9063 TRY

USD to TRY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History