Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Dirhams, ZAR to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 22/04/2018 13:20. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR AED currency conversion table, ZAR to AED history listing South African Rands to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Dirhams Currency Converter

22nd Apr 2018 13:20
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
ZAR AED

Interested in a south african rand to united arab emirates dirham? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example ZAR AED Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
AED:0.330.35151.73303.471517.343034.68

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 21/04/20181 ZAR = 0.3035 AED
Fri 20/04/20181 ZAR = 0.3035 AED
Thu 19/04/20181 ZAR = 0.3069 AED
Wed 18/04/20181 ZAR = 0.308 AED
Tue 17/04/20181 ZAR = 0.3065 AED
Mon 16/04/20181 ZAR = 0.3049 AED
Sun 15/04/20181 ZAR = 0.3041 AED
Sat 14/04/20181 ZAR = 0.3039 AED
Fri 13/04/20181 ZAR = 0.3039 AED
Thu 12/04/20181 ZAR = 0.3045 AED
Wed 11/04/20181 ZAR = 0.3073 AED
Tue 10/04/20181 ZAR = 0.3049 AED
Mon 09/04/20181 ZAR = 0.3038 AED
Sun 08/04/20181 ZAR = 0.3051 AED
Sat 07/04/20181 ZAR = 0.3053 AED
Fri 06/04/20181 ZAR = 0.3053 AED
Thu 05/04/20181 ZAR = 0.3066 AED
Wed 04/04/20181 ZAR = 0.3094 AED
Tue 03/04/20181 ZAR = 0.3106 AED
Mon 02/04/20181 ZAR = 0.3098 AED
Sun 01/04/20181 ZAR = 0.3103 AED
Sat 31/03/20181 ZAR = 0.3104 AED
Fri 30/03/20181 ZAR = 0.3104 AED
Thu 29/03/20181 ZAR = 0.3103 AED
Wed 28/03/20181 ZAR = 0.3121 AED
Tue 27/03/20181 ZAR = 0.3151 AED
Mon 26/03/20181 ZAR = 0.3154 AED
Sun 25/03/20181 ZAR = 0.3139 AED
Sat 24/03/20181 ZAR = 0.3129 AED
Fri 23/03/20181 ZAR = 0.3129 AED

ZAR to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History