Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Dirhams, ZAR to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 14/12/2018 06:42. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR AED currency conversion table, ZAR to AED history listing South African Rands to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Dirhams Currency Converter

14th Dec 2018 06:42
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
ZAR AED

Interested in a south african rand to united arab emirates dirham? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example ZAR AED Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
AED:0.2625.77128.87257.731288.672577.34

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 13/12/20181 ZAR = 0.2589 AED
Wed 12/12/20181 ZAR = 0.2604 AED
Tue 11/12/20181 ZAR = 0.2564 AED
Mon 10/12/20181 ZAR = 0.2555 AED
Sun 09/12/20181 ZAR = 0.2589 AED
Sat 08/12/20181 ZAR = 0.2593 AED
Fri 07/12/20181 ZAR = 0.2593 AED
Thu 06/12/20181 ZAR = 0.2613 AED
Wed 05/12/20181 ZAR = 0.2653 AED
Tue 04/12/20181 ZAR = 0.2655 AED
Mon 03/12/20181 ZAR = 0.2682 AED
Sun 02/12/20181 ZAR = 0.2674 AED
Sat 01/12/20181 ZAR = 0.2648 AED
Fri 30/11/20181 ZAR = 0.2648 AED
Thu 29/11/20181 ZAR = 0.2687 AED
Wed 28/11/20181 ZAR = 0.2665 AED
Tue 27/11/20181 ZAR = 0.2638 AED
Mon 26/11/20181 ZAR = 0.2639 AED
Sun 25/11/20181 ZAR = 0.2651 AED
Sat 24/11/20181 ZAR = 0.265 AED
Fri 23/11/20181 ZAR = 0.2651 AED
Thu 22/11/20181 ZAR = 0.2672 AED
Wed 21/11/20181 ZAR = 0.2637 AED
Tue 20/11/20181 ZAR = 0.2604 AED
Mon 19/11/20181 ZAR = 0.2619 AED
Sun 18/11/20181 ZAR = 0.2625 AED
Sat 17/11/20181 ZAR = 0.2619 AED
Fri 16/11/20181 ZAR = 0.2623 AED
Thu 15/11/20181 ZAR = 0.2588 AED
Wed 14/11/20181 ZAR = 0.2557 AED

ZAR to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History