Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Dirhams, ZAR to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 20/09/2018 21:03. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR AED currency conversion table, ZAR to AED history listing South African Rands to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Dirhams Currency Converter

20th Sep 2018 21:03
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
ZAR AED

Interested in a south african rand to united arab emirates dirham? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example ZAR AED Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
AED:0.2625.72128.58257.151285.762571.51

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 19/09/20181 ZAR = 0.2507 AED
Tue 18/09/20181 ZAR = 0.2469 AED
Mon 17/09/20181 ZAR = 0.2455 AED
Sun 16/09/20181 ZAR = 0.2458 AED
Sat 15/09/20181 ZAR = 0.2459 AED
Fri 14/09/20181 ZAR = 0.2459 AED
Thu 13/09/20181 ZAR = 0.2486 AED
Wed 12/09/20181 ZAR = 0.2455 AED
Tue 11/09/20181 ZAR = 0.2437 AED
Mon 10/09/20181 ZAR = 0.2417 AED
Sun 09/09/20181 ZAR = 0.2407 AED
Sat 08/09/20181 ZAR = 0.2411 AED
Fri 07/09/20181 ZAR = 0.2411 AED
Thu 06/09/20181 ZAR = 0.2396 AED
Wed 05/09/20181 ZAR = 0.2381 AED
Tue 04/09/20181 ZAR = 0.2394 AED
Mon 03/09/20181 ZAR = 0.247 AED
Sun 02/09/20181 ZAR = 0.2494 AED
Sat 01/09/20181 ZAR = 0.2501 AED
Fri 31/08/20181 ZAR = 0.2501 AED
Thu 30/08/20181 ZAR = 0.2496 AED
Wed 29/08/20181 ZAR = 0.2559 AED
Tue 28/08/20181 ZAR = 0.2584 AED
Mon 27/08/20181 ZAR = 0.2595 AED
Sun 26/08/20181 ZAR = 0.2574 AED
Sat 25/08/20181 ZAR = 0.2585 AED
Fri 24/08/20181 ZAR = 0.2585 AED
Thu 23/08/20181 ZAR = 0.2549 AED
Wed 22/08/20181 ZAR = 0.2592 AED
Tue 21/08/20181 ZAR = 0.2554 AED

ZAR to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History