Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Australian Dollars, ZAR to AUD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to AUD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Australian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 20/05/2018 16:28. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR AUD currency conversion table, ZAR to AUD history listing South African Rands to Australian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Australian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Australian Dollars Currency Converter

20th May 2018 16:28
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Australian Dollar (AUD)
ZAR AUD

Interested in a south african rand to australian dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 16:28:35
ZAR/AUD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.10428 +0% 0.10428 0.10428 0.10428

Other Example ZAR AUD Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
AUD:0.110.4252.12104.25521.251042.49

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 19/05/20181 ZAR = 0.1042 AUD
Fri 18/05/20181 ZAR = 0.1043 AUD
Thu 17/05/20181 ZAR = 0.1056 AUD
Wed 16/05/20181 ZAR = 0.1069 AUD
Tue 15/05/20181 ZAR = 0.1064 AUD
Mon 14/05/20181 ZAR = 0.1077 AUD
Sun 13/05/20181 ZAR = 0.1079 AUD
Sat 12/05/20181 ZAR = 0.1083 AUD
Fri 11/05/20181 ZAR = 0.1082 AUD
Thu 10/05/20181 ZAR = 0.1078 AUD
Wed 09/05/20181 ZAR = 0.1068 AUD
Tue 08/05/20181 ZAR = 0.1066 AUD
Mon 07/05/20181 ZAR = 0.1061 AUD
Sun 06/05/20181 ZAR = 0.106 AUD
Sat 05/05/20181 ZAR = 0.1061 AUD
Fri 04/05/20181 ZAR = 0.1061 AUD
Thu 03/05/20181 ZAR = 0.1055 AUD
Wed 02/05/20181 ZAR = 0.1051 AUD
Tue 01/05/20181 ZAR = 0.1053 AUD
Mon 30/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1067 AUD
Sun 29/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1069 AUD
Sat 28/04/20181 ZAR = 0.107 AUD
Fri 27/04/20181 ZAR = 0.107 AUD
Thu 26/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1068 AUD
Wed 25/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1062 AUD
Tue 24/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1067 AUD
Mon 23/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1066 AUD
Sun 22/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1078 AUD
Sat 21/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1077 AUD
Fri 20/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1076 AUD

ZAR to AUD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History