Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Canadian Dollars, ZAR to CAD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to CAD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Canadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:53. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR CAD currency conversion table, ZAR to CAD history listing South African Rands to Canadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Canadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Canadian Dollars Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:53
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Canadian Dollar (CAD)
ZAR CAD

Interested in a south african rand to canadian dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:53:18
ZAR/CAD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.10155 +0.07% 0.10128 0.10209 0.10148

Other Example ZAR CAD Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
CAD:0.110.1650.78101.56507.781015.56

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1015 CAD
Mon 25/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1008 CAD
Sun 24/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1009 CAD
Sat 23/12/20171 ZAR = 0.101 CAD
Fri 22/12/20171 ZAR = 0.101 CAD
Thu 21/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0998 CAD
Wed 20/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1007 CAD
Tue 19/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1012 CAD
Mon 18/12/20171 ZAR = 0.101 CAD
Sun 17/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0983 CAD
Sat 16/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0982 CAD
Fri 15/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0982 CAD
Thu 14/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0947 CAD
Wed 13/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0952 CAD
Tue 12/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0941 CAD
Mon 11/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0944 CAD
Sun 10/12/20171 ZAR = 0.094 CAD
Sat 09/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0941 CAD
Fri 08/12/20171 ZAR = 0.094 CAD
Thu 07/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0936 CAD
Wed 06/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0945 CAD
Tue 05/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0943 CAD
Mon 04/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0937 CAD
Sun 03/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0924 CAD
Sat 02/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0923 CAD
Fri 01/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0923 CAD
Thu 30/11/20171 ZAR = 0.0939 CAD
Wed 29/11/20171 ZAR = 0.0942 CAD
Tue 28/11/20171 ZAR = 0.0938 CAD
Mon 27/11/20171 ZAR = 0.0928 CAD

ZAR to CAD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History