Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Canadian Dollars, ZAR to CAD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to CAD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Canadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 04/10/2018 15:19. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR CAD currency conversion table, ZAR to CAD history listing South African Rands to Canadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Canadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Canadian Dollars Currency Converter

4th Oct 2018 15:19
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Canadian Dollar (CAD)
ZAR CAD

Interested in a south african rand to canadian dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 15:19:24
ZAR/CAD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.08749 -0.53% 0.08718 0.08812 0.08796

Other Example ZAR CAD Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
CAD:0.098.7743.8687.72438.61877.21

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 03/10/20181 ZAR = 0.0879 CAD
Tue 02/10/20181 ZAR = 0.0893 CAD
Mon 01/10/20181 ZAR = 0.0901 CAD
Sun 30/09/20181 ZAR = 0.091 CAD
Sat 29/09/20181 ZAR = 0.0913 CAD
Fri 28/09/20181 ZAR = 0.0913 CAD
Thu 27/09/20181 ZAR = 0.0923 CAD
Wed 26/09/20181 ZAR = 0.0922 CAD
Tue 25/09/20181 ZAR = 0.0903 CAD
Mon 24/09/20181 ZAR = 0.0901 CAD
Sun 23/09/20181 ZAR = 0.09 CAD
Sat 22/09/20181 ZAR = 0.0903 CAD
Fri 21/09/20181 ZAR = 0.0903 CAD
Thu 20/09/20181 ZAR = 0.0903 CAD
Wed 19/09/20181 ZAR = 0.0882 CAD
Tue 18/09/20181 ZAR = 0.0872 CAD
Mon 17/09/20181 ZAR = 0.0872 CAD
Sun 16/09/20181 ZAR = 0.0873 CAD
Sat 15/09/20181 ZAR = 0.0873 CAD
Fri 14/09/20181 ZAR = 0.0873 CAD
Thu 13/09/20181 ZAR = 0.088 CAD
Wed 12/09/20181 ZAR = 0.0869 CAD
Tue 11/09/20181 ZAR = 0.0867 CAD
Mon 10/09/20181 ZAR = 0.0866 CAD
Sun 09/09/20181 ZAR = 0.0863 CAD
Sat 08/09/20181 ZAR = 0.0864 CAD
Fri 07/09/20181 ZAR = 0.0864 CAD
Thu 06/09/20181 ZAR = 0.0858 CAD
Wed 05/09/20181 ZAR = 0.0854 CAD
Tue 04/09/20181 ZAR = 0.0859 CAD

ZAR to CAD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History