Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Swiss Francs, ZAR to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:55. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR CHF currency conversion table, ZAR to CHF history listing South African Rands to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:55
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
ZAR CHF

Interested in a south african rand to swiss franc? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:55:28
ZAR/CHF +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.07940 +0.3% 0.07903 0.07962 0.07916

Other Example ZAR CHF Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
CHF:0.087.9339.6779.34396.69793.37

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0792 CHF
Mon 25/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0784 CHF
Sun 24/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0784 CHF
Sat 23/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0785 CHF
Fri 22/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0785 CHF
Thu 21/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0775 CHF
Wed 20/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0775 CHF
Tue 19/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0774 CHF
Mon 18/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0774 CHF
Sun 17/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0757 CHF
Sat 16/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0756 CHF
Fri 15/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0756 CHF
Thu 14/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0732 CHF
Wed 13/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0732 CHF
Tue 12/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0725 CHF
Mon 11/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0728 CHF
Sun 10/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0726 CHF
Sat 09/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0727 CHF
Fri 08/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0726 CHF
Thu 07/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0724 CHF
Wed 06/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0731 CHF
Tue 05/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0734 CHF
Mon 04/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0728 CHF
Sun 03/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0713 CHF
Sat 02/12/20171 ZAR = 0.071 CHF
Fri 01/12/20171 ZAR = 0.071 CHF
Thu 30/11/20171 ZAR = 0.0717 CHF
Wed 29/11/20171 ZAR = 0.0721 CHF
Tue 28/11/20171 ZAR = 0.072 CHF
Mon 27/11/20171 ZAR = 0.0713 CHF

ZAR to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History