Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Yuan, ZAR to CNY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to CNY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Yuan using the foreign exchange rate 04/10/2018 15:19. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR CNY currency conversion table, ZAR to CNY history listing South African Rands to Yuan values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Chinese Yuan converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Yuan Currency Converter

4th Oct 2018 15:19
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY)
ZAR CNY

Interested in a south african rand to chinese yuan? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 15:19:15
ZAR/CNY -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.46712 -0.42% 0.46496 0.47030 0.46910

Other Example ZAR CNY Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
CNY:0.4746.8234.01468.032340.134680.26

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 03/10/20181 ZAR = 0.469 CNY
Tue 02/10/20181 ZAR = 0.4782 CNY
Mon 01/10/20181 ZAR = 0.483 CNY
Sun 30/09/20181 ZAR = 0.4863 CNY
Sat 29/09/20181 ZAR = 0.4856 CNY
Fri 28/09/20181 ZAR = 0.4856 CNY
Thu 27/09/20181 ZAR = 0.4879 CNY
Wed 26/09/20181 ZAR = 0.4864 CNY
Tue 25/09/20181 ZAR = 0.4787 CNY
Mon 24/09/20181 ZAR = 0.477 CNY
Sun 23/09/20181 ZAR = 0.4768 CNY
Sat 22/09/20181 ZAR = 0.479 CNY
Fri 21/09/20181 ZAR = 0.479 CNY
Thu 20/09/20181 ZAR = 0.479 CNY
Wed 19/09/20181 ZAR = 0.4673 CNY
Tue 18/09/20181 ZAR = 0.4613 CNY
Mon 17/09/20181 ZAR = 0.4584 CNY
Sun 16/09/20181 ZAR = 0.4596 CNY
Sat 15/09/20181 ZAR = 0.46 CNY
Fri 14/09/20181 ZAR = 0.46 CNY
Thu 13/09/20181 ZAR = 0.4633 CNY
Wed 12/09/20181 ZAR = 0.4586 CNY
Tue 11/09/20181 ZAR = 0.456 CNY
Mon 10/09/20181 ZAR = 0.4511 CNY
Sun 09/09/20181 ZAR = 0.4483 CNY
Sat 08/09/20181 ZAR = 0.4492 CNY
Fri 07/09/20181 ZAR = 0.4492 CNY
Thu 06/09/20181 ZAR = 0.4459 CNY
Wed 05/09/20181 ZAR = 0.4428 CNY
Tue 04/09/20181 ZAR = 0.4463 CNY

ZAR to CNY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History