Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Euros, ZAR to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 20/05/2018 16:28. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR EUR currency conversion table, ZAR to EUR history listing South African Rands to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Euros Currency Converter

20th May 2018 16:28
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Euro (EUR)
ZAR EUR

Interested in a south african rand to euro? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 16:28:20
ZAR/EUR +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.06654 +0% 0.06654 0.06654 0.06654

Other Example ZAR EUR Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
EUR:0.076.6433.266.41332.05664.1

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 19/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0664 EUR
Fri 18/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0664 EUR
Thu 17/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0673 EUR
Wed 16/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0681 EUR
Tue 15/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0672 EUR
Mon 14/05/20181 ZAR = 0.068 EUR
Sun 13/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0681 EUR
Sat 12/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0683 EUR
Fri 11/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0682 EUR
Thu 10/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0681 EUR
Wed 09/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0673 EUR
Tue 08/05/20181 ZAR = 0.067 EUR
Mon 07/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0669 EUR
Sun 06/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0668 EUR
Sat 05/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0668 EUR
Fri 04/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0668 EUR
Thu 03/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0663 EUR
Wed 02/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0658 EUR
Tue 01/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0658 EUR
Mon 30/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0665 EUR
Sun 29/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0668 EUR
Sat 28/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0668 EUR
Fri 27/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0668 EUR
Thu 26/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0666 EUR
Wed 25/04/20181 ZAR = 0.066 EUR
Tue 24/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0663 EUR
Mon 23/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0664 EUR
Sun 22/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0673 EUR
Sat 21/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0671 EUR
Fri 20/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0671 EUR

ZAR to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History