Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Euros, ZAR to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:54. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR EUR currency conversion table, ZAR to EUR history listing South African Rands to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Euros Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:54
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Euro (EUR)
ZAR EUR

Interested in a south african rand to euro? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:54:42
ZAR/EUR +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.06754 +0.13% 0.06724 0.06778 0.06745

Other Example ZAR EUR Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
EUR:0.076.7533.7567.5337.48674.97

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0675 EUR
Mon 25/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0668 EUR
Sun 24/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0669 EUR
Sat 23/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0669 EUR
Fri 22/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0669 EUR
Thu 21/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0661 EUR
Wed 20/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0661 EUR
Tue 19/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0664 EUR
Mon 18/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0666 EUR
Sun 17/12/20171 ZAR = 0.065 EUR
Sat 16/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0649 EUR
Fri 15/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0649 EUR
Thu 14/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0629 EUR
Wed 13/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0627 EUR
Tue 12/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0623 EUR
Mon 11/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0624 EUR
Sun 10/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0621 EUR
Sat 09/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0622 EUR
Fri 08/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0622 EUR
Thu 07/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0618 EUR
Wed 06/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0626 EUR
Tue 05/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0628 EUR
Mon 04/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0623 EUR
Sun 03/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0612 EUR
Sat 02/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0612 EUR
Fri 01/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0612 EUR
Thu 30/11/20171 ZAR = 0.0612 EUR
Wed 29/11/20171 ZAR = 0.0618 EUR
Tue 28/11/20171 ZAR = 0.0617 EUR
Mon 27/11/20171 ZAR = 0.0611 EUR

ZAR to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History