Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Pounds, ZAR to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:53. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR GBP currency conversion table, ZAR to GBP history listing South African Rands to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Pounds Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:53
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
British Pound (GBP)
ZAR GBP

Interested in a south african rand to british pound? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:53:58
ZAR/GBP +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.05983 +0.05% 0.05972 0.06016 0.05980

Other Example ZAR GBP Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
GBP:0.065.9829.9159.82299.09598.17

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0598 GBP
Mon 25/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0593 GBP
Sun 24/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0593 GBP
Sat 23/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0594 GBP
Fri 22/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0594 GBP
Thu 21/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0586 GBP
Wed 20/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0587 GBP
Tue 19/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0587 GBP
Mon 18/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0587 GBP
Sun 17/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0573 GBP
Sat 16/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0573 GBP
Fri 15/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0573 GBP
Thu 14/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0551 GBP
Wed 13/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0554 GBP
Tue 12/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0549 GBP
Mon 11/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0551 GBP
Sun 10/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0546 GBP
Sat 09/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0547 GBP
Fri 08/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0547 GBP
Thu 07/12/20171 ZAR = 0.054 GBP
Wed 06/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0552 GBP
Tue 05/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0554 GBP
Mon 04/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0549 GBP
Sun 03/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0539 GBP
Sat 02/12/20171 ZAR = 0.054 GBP
Fri 01/12/20171 ZAR = 0.054 GBP
Thu 30/11/20171 ZAR = 0.0538 GBP
Wed 29/11/20171 ZAR = 0.0546 GBP
Tue 28/11/20171 ZAR = 0.0547 GBP
Mon 27/11/20171 ZAR = 0.0546 GBP

ZAR to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History