Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Pounds, ZAR to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 20/04/2018 04:24. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR GBP currency conversion table, ZAR to GBP history listing South African Rands to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Pounds Currency Converter

20th Apr 2018 04:24
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
British Pound (GBP)
ZAR GBP

Interested in a south african rand to british pound? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 04:24:39
ZAR/GBP +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.05933 +0.03% 0.05927 0.05937 0.05931

Other Example ZAR GBP Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
GBP:0.065.9329.6759.34296.69593.37

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 19/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0593 GBP
Wed 18/04/20181 ZAR = 0.059 GBP
Tue 17/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0584 GBP
Mon 16/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0579 GBP
Sun 15/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0582 GBP
Sat 14/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0581 GBP
Fri 13/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0581 GBP
Thu 12/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0582 GBP
Wed 11/04/20181 ZAR = 0.059 GBP
Tue 10/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0585 GBP
Mon 09/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0585 GBP
Sun 08/04/20181 ZAR = 0.059 GBP
Sat 07/04/20181 ZAR = 0.059 GBP
Fri 06/04/20181 ZAR = 0.059 GBP
Thu 05/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0596 GBP
Wed 04/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0598 GBP
Tue 03/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0601 GBP
Mon 02/04/20181 ZAR = 0.06 GBP
Sun 01/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0602 GBP
Sat 31/03/20181 ZAR = 0.0603 GBP
Fri 30/03/20181 ZAR = 0.0603 GBP
Thu 29/03/20181 ZAR = 0.0602 GBP
Wed 28/03/20181 ZAR = 0.0604 GBP
Tue 27/03/20181 ZAR = 0.0606 GBP
Mon 26/03/20181 ZAR = 0.0603 GBP
Sun 25/03/20181 ZAR = 0.0604 GBP
Sat 24/03/20181 ZAR = 0.0603 GBP
Fri 23/03/20181 ZAR = 0.0603 GBP
Thu 22/03/20181 ZAR = 0.0597 GBP
Wed 21/03/20181 ZAR = 0.0598 GBP

ZAR to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History