Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Hong Kong Dollars, ZAR to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 22/04/2018 13:02. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR HKD currency conversion table, ZAR to HKD history listing South African Rands to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

22nd Apr 2018 13:02
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
ZAR HKD

Interested in a south african rand to hong kong dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 13:02:26
ZAR/HKD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.64760 +0% 0.64760 0.64760 0.64760

Other Example ZAR HKD Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
HKD:0.6564.81324.07648.133240.666481.33

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 21/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6481 HKD
Fri 20/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6481 HKD
Thu 19/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6558 HKD
Wed 18/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6583 HKD
Tue 17/04/20181 ZAR = 0.655 HKD
Mon 16/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6515 HKD
Sun 15/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6498 HKD
Sat 14/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6495 HKD
Fri 13/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6495 HKD
Thu 12/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6508 HKD
Wed 11/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6567 HKD
Tue 10/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6516 HKD
Mon 09/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6493 HKD
Sun 08/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6519 HKD
Sat 07/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6523 HKD
Fri 06/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6523 HKD
Thu 05/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6553 HKD
Wed 04/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6611 HKD
Tue 03/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6637 HKD
Mon 02/04/20181 ZAR = 0.662 HKD
Sun 01/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6632 HKD
Sat 31/03/20181 ZAR = 0.6635 HKD
Fri 30/03/20181 ZAR = 0.6635 HKD
Thu 29/03/20181 ZAR = 0.663 HKD
Wed 28/03/20181 ZAR = 0.6669 HKD
Tue 27/03/20181 ZAR = 0.6732 HKD
Mon 26/03/20181 ZAR = 0.6737 HKD
Sun 25/03/20181 ZAR = 0.6706 HKD
Sat 24/03/20181 ZAR = 0.6685 HKD
Fri 23/03/20181 ZAR = 0.6685 HKD

ZAR to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History