Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Hong Kong Dollars, ZAR to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 04/10/2018 15:19. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR HKD currency conversion table, ZAR to HKD history listing South African Rands to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

4th Oct 2018 15:19
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
ZAR HKD

Interested in a south african rand to hong kong dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 15:19:22
ZAR/HKD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.53273 -0.46% 0.53027 0.53632 0.53521

Other Example ZAR HKD Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
HKD:0.5353.38266.92533.852669.245338.47

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 03/10/20181 ZAR = 0.5352 HKD
Tue 02/10/20181 ZAR = 0.5454 HKD
Mon 01/10/20181 ZAR = 0.5504 HKD
Sun 30/09/20181 ZAR = 0.554 HKD
Sat 29/09/20181 ZAR = 0.5534 HKD
Fri 28/09/20181 ZAR = 0.5534 HKD
Thu 27/09/20181 ZAR = 0.5535 HKD
Wed 26/09/20181 ZAR = 0.5525 HKD
Tue 25/09/20181 ZAR = 0.5444 HKD
Mon 24/09/20181 ZAR = 0.5435 HKD
Sun 23/09/20181 ZAR = 0.5443 HKD
Sat 22/09/20181 ZAR = 0.5455 HKD
Fri 21/09/20181 ZAR = 0.5455 HKD
Thu 20/09/20181 ZAR = 0.5487 HKD
Wed 19/09/20181 ZAR = 0.5353 HKD
Tue 18/09/20181 ZAR = 0.5273 HKD
Mon 17/09/20181 ZAR = 0.5244 HKD
Sun 16/09/20181 ZAR = 0.5252 HKD
Sat 15/09/20181 ZAR = 0.5254 HKD
Fri 14/09/20181 ZAR = 0.5254 HKD
Thu 13/09/20181 ZAR = 0.5311 HKD
Wed 12/09/20181 ZAR = 0.5246 HKD
Tue 11/09/20181 ZAR = 0.5208 HKD
Mon 10/09/20181 ZAR = 0.5165 HKD
Sun 09/09/20181 ZAR = 0.5143 HKD
Sat 08/09/20181 ZAR = 0.5152 HKD
Fri 07/09/20181 ZAR = 0.5152 HKD
Thu 06/09/20181 ZAR = 0.5121 HKD
Wed 05/09/20181 ZAR = 0.5089 HKD
Tue 04/09/20181 ZAR = 0.5117 HKD

ZAR to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History