Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Rupees, ZAR to INR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to INR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Rupees using the foreign exchange rate 14/12/2018 06:45. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR INR currency conversion table, ZAR to INR history listing South African Rands to Rupees values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Indian Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Rupees Currency Converter

14th Dec 2018 06:45
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR)
ZAR INR

Interested in a south african rand to indian rupee? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example ZAR INR Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
INR:5.03503.422517.125034.2525171.2450342.47

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 13/12/20181 ZAR = 5.042 INR
Wed 12/12/20181 ZAR = 5.0923 INR
Tue 11/12/20181 ZAR = 5.0489 INR
Mon 10/12/20181 ZAR = 5.0452 INR
Sun 09/12/20181 ZAR = 5.0315 INR
Sat 08/12/20181 ZAR = 5.0391 INR
Fri 07/12/20181 ZAR = 5.0391 INR
Thu 06/12/20181 ZAR = 5.0204 INR
Wed 05/12/20181 ZAR = 5.1028 INR
Tue 04/12/20181 ZAR = 5.1052 INR
Mon 03/12/20181 ZAR = 5.1456 INR
Sun 02/12/20181 ZAR = 5.08 INR
Sat 01/12/20181 ZAR = 5.0218 INR
Fri 30/11/20181 ZAR = 5.0268 INR
Thu 29/11/20181 ZAR = 5.1163 INR
Wed 28/11/20181 ZAR = 5.1234 INR
Tue 27/11/20181 ZAR = 5.091 INR
Mon 26/11/20181 ZAR = 5.0873 INR
Sun 25/11/20181 ZAR = 5.0982 INR
Sat 24/11/20181 ZAR = 5.0924 INR
Fri 23/11/20181 ZAR = 5.1003 INR
Thu 22/11/20181 ZAR = 5.1542 INR
Wed 21/11/20181 ZAR = 5.1092 INR
Tue 20/11/20181 ZAR = 5.0636 INR
Mon 19/11/20181 ZAR = 5.1127 INR
Sun 18/11/20181 ZAR = 5.1298 INR
Sat 17/11/20181 ZAR = 5.1331 INR
Fri 16/11/20181 ZAR = 5.1256 INR
Thu 15/11/20181 ZAR = 5.0652 INR
Wed 14/11/20181 ZAR = 5.0395 INR

ZAR to INR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History