Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Rupees, ZAR to INR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to INR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Rupees using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:53. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR INR currency conversion table, ZAR to INR history listing South African Rands to Rupees values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Indian Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Rupees Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:53
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR)
ZAR INR

Interested in a south african rand to indian rupee? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example ZAR INR Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
INR:5.14514.462572.35144.5925722.9751445.93

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 ZAR = 5.1227 INR
Mon 25/12/20171 ZAR = 5.0753 INR
Sun 24/12/20171 ZAR = 5.0751 INR
Sat 23/12/20171 ZAR = 5.0822 INR
Fri 22/12/20171 ZAR = 5.0795 INR
Thu 21/12/20171 ZAR = 5.0165 INR
Wed 20/12/20171 ZAR = 5.0239 INR
Tue 19/12/20171 ZAR = 5.0329 INR
Mon 18/12/20171 ZAR = 5.0419 INR
Sun 17/12/20171 ZAR = 4.8917 INR
Sat 16/12/20171 ZAR = 4.8899 INR
Fri 15/12/20171 ZAR = 4.8899 INR
Thu 14/12/20171 ZAR = 4.761 INR
Wed 13/12/20171 ZAR = 4.777 INR
Tue 12/12/20171 ZAR = 4.7218 INR
Mon 11/12/20171 ZAR = 4.7288 INR
Sun 10/12/20171 ZAR = 4.7133 INR
Sat 09/12/20171 ZAR = 4.7225 INR
Fri 08/12/20171 ZAR = 4.7197 INR
Thu 07/12/20171 ZAR = 4.7003 INR
Wed 06/12/20171 ZAR = 4.7675 INR
Tue 05/12/20171 ZAR = 4.7837 INR
Mon 04/12/20171 ZAR = 4.759 INR
Sun 03/12/20171 ZAR = 4.6869 INR
Sat 02/12/20171 ZAR = 4.6938 INR
Fri 01/12/20171 ZAR = 4.6938 INR
Thu 30/11/20171 ZAR = 4.6989 INR
Wed 29/11/20171 ZAR = 4.7159 INR
Tue 28/11/20171 ZAR = 4.7177 INR
Mon 27/11/20171 ZAR = 4.6854 INR

ZAR to INR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History