Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Yen, ZAR to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 02/04/2018 12:14. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR JPY currency conversion table, ZAR to JPY history listing South African Rands to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Yen Currency Converter

2nd Apr 2018 12:14
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
ZAR JPY

Interested in a south african rand to japanese yen? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 12:14:41
ZAR/JPY +0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
8.98754 +0.1% 8.96486 9.00753 8.97882

Other Example ZAR JPY Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
JPY:8.99899.044495.198990.3944951.9489903.88

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 01/04/20181 ZAR = 8.9848 JPY
Sat 31/03/20181 ZAR = 8.9821 JPY
Fri 30/03/20181 ZAR = 8.9822 JPY
Thu 29/03/20181 ZAR = 8.9938 JPY
Wed 28/03/20181 ZAR = 9.0766 JPY
Tue 27/03/20181 ZAR = 9.0421 JPY
Mon 26/03/20181 ZAR = 9.0564 JPY
Sun 25/03/20181 ZAR = 8.9502 JPY
Sat 24/03/20181 ZAR = 8.9231 JPY
Fri 23/03/20181 ZAR = 8.9231 JPY
Thu 22/03/20181 ZAR = 8.8281 JPY
Wed 21/03/20181 ZAR = 8.9589 JPY
Tue 20/03/20181 ZAR = 8.9022 JPY
Mon 19/03/20181 ZAR = 8.8097 JPY
Sun 18/03/20181 ZAR = 8.8445 JPY
Sat 17/03/20181 ZAR = 8.853 JPY
Fri 16/03/20181 ZAR = 8.853 JPY
Thu 15/03/20181 ZAR = 8.9337 JPY
Wed 14/03/20181 ZAR = 9.0081 JPY
Tue 13/03/20181 ZAR = 9.0253 JPY
Mon 12/03/20181 ZAR = 8.9898 JPY
Sun 11/03/20181 ZAR = 9.0534 JPY
Sat 10/03/20181 ZAR = 9.0374 JPY
Fri 09/03/20181 ZAR = 9.0374 JPY
Thu 08/03/20181 ZAR = 8.9356 JPY
Wed 07/03/20181 ZAR = 8.9632 JPY
Tue 06/03/20181 ZAR = 8.9111 JPY
Mon 05/03/20181 ZAR = 8.9794 JPY
Sun 04/03/20181 ZAR = 8.8505 JPY
Sat 03/03/20181 ZAR = 8.8698 JPY

ZAR to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History