Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Norwegian Krone, ZAR to NOK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to NOK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Norwegian Krone using the foreign exchange rate 20/04/2018 04:14. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR NOK currency conversion table, ZAR to NOK history listing South African Rands to Norwegian Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Norwegian Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

20th Apr 2018 04:14
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK)
ZAR NOK

Interested in a south african rand to norwegian krone? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 04:14:08
ZAR/NOK +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.65147 +0.06% 0.65071 0.65194 0.65109

Other Example ZAR NOK Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
NOK:0.6565.15325.74651.473257.376514.74

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 19/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6514 NOK
Wed 18/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6506 NOK
Tue 17/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6477 NOK
Mon 16/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6449 NOK
Sun 15/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6437 NOK
Sat 14/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6433 NOK
Fri 13/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6433 NOK
Thu 12/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6439 NOK
Wed 11/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6494 NOK
Tue 10/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6473 NOK
Mon 09/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6443 NOK
Sun 08/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6508 NOK
Sat 07/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6506 NOK
Fri 06/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6506 NOK
Thu 05/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6537 NOK
Wed 04/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6587 NOK
Tue 03/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6628 NOK
Mon 02/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6655 NOK
Sun 01/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6638 NOK
Sat 31/03/20181 ZAR = 0.6629 NOK
Fri 30/03/20181 ZAR = 0.6629 NOK
Thu 29/03/20181 ZAR = 0.6621 NOK
Wed 28/03/20181 ZAR = 0.6681 NOK
Tue 27/03/20181 ZAR = 0.6618 NOK
Mon 26/03/20181 ZAR = 0.659 NOK
Sun 25/03/20181 ZAR = 0.6626 NOK
Sat 24/03/20181 ZAR = 0.6608 NOK
Fri 23/03/20181 ZAR = 0.6609 NOK
Thu 22/03/20181 ZAR = 0.6517 NOK
Wed 21/03/20181 ZAR = 0.6504 NOK

ZAR to NOK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History