Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Norwegian Krone, ZAR to NOK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to NOK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Norwegian Krone using the foreign exchange rate 20/05/2018 16:28. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR NOK currency conversion table, ZAR to NOK history listing South African Rands to Norwegian Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Norwegian Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

20th May 2018 16:28
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK)
ZAR NOK

Interested in a south african rand to norwegian krone? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 16:28:44
ZAR/NOK +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.63583 +0% 0.63583 0.63583 0.63583

Other Example ZAR NOK Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
NOK:0.6463.54317.7635.413177.056354.09

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 19/05/20181 ZAR = 0.6354 NOK
Fri 18/05/20181 ZAR = 0.6354 NOK
Thu 17/05/20181 ZAR = 0.6445 NOK
Wed 16/05/20181 ZAR = 0.649 NOK
Tue 15/05/20181 ZAR = 0.6457 NOK
Mon 14/05/20181 ZAR = 0.6518 NOK
Sun 13/05/20181 ZAR = 0.6507 NOK
Sat 12/05/20181 ZAR = 0.6536 NOK
Fri 11/05/20181 ZAR = 0.653 NOK
Thu 10/05/20181 ZAR = 0.6496 NOK
Wed 09/05/20181 ZAR = 0.6439 NOK
Tue 08/05/20181 ZAR = 0.6466 NOK
Mon 07/05/20181 ZAR = 0.6433 NOK
Sun 06/05/20181 ZAR = 0.6434 NOK
Sat 05/05/20181 ZAR = 0.6444 NOK
Fri 04/05/20181 ZAR = 0.6442 NOK
Thu 03/05/20181 ZAR = 0.6394 NOK
Wed 02/05/20181 ZAR = 0.6391 NOK
Tue 01/05/20181 ZAR = 0.6381 NOK
Mon 30/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6439 NOK
Sun 29/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6453 NOK
Sat 28/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6457 NOK
Fri 27/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6457 NOK
Thu 26/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6448 NOK
Wed 25/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6401 NOK
Tue 24/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6408 NOK
Mon 23/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6392 NOK
Sun 22/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6478 NOK
Sat 21/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6462 NOK
Fri 20/04/20181 ZAR = 0.6462 NOK

ZAR to NOK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History