Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Norwegian Krone, ZAR to NOK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to NOK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Norwegian Krone using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:54. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR NOK currency conversion table, ZAR to NOK history listing South African Rands to Norwegian Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Norwegian Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:54
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK)
ZAR NOK

Interested in a south african rand to norwegian krone? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:54:07
ZAR/NOK +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.66628 +0.24% 0.66282 0.66830 0.66471

Other Example ZAR NOK Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
NOK:0.6766.59332.95665.93329.526659.04

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 ZAR = 0.6648 NOK
Mon 25/12/20171 ZAR = 0.6593 NOK
Sun 24/12/20171 ZAR = 0.6599 NOK
Sat 23/12/20171 ZAR = 0.6604 NOK
Fri 22/12/20171 ZAR = 0.6599 NOK
Thu 21/12/20171 ZAR = 0.6558 NOK
Wed 20/12/20171 ZAR = 0.66 NOK
Tue 19/12/20171 ZAR = 0.6565 NOK
Mon 18/12/20171 ZAR = 0.6565 NOK
Sun 17/12/20171 ZAR = 0.6408 NOK
Sat 16/12/20171 ZAR = 0.6396 NOK
Fri 15/12/20171 ZAR = 0.6396 NOK
Thu 14/12/20171 ZAR = 0.6145 NOK
Wed 13/12/20171 ZAR = 0.6173 NOK
Tue 12/12/20171 ZAR = 0.6101 NOK
Mon 11/12/20171 ZAR = 0.6154 NOK
Sun 10/12/20171 ZAR = 0.6068 NOK
Sat 09/12/20171 ZAR = 0.6076 NOK
Fri 08/12/20171 ZAR = 0.6075 NOK
Thu 07/12/20171 ZAR = 0.6056 NOK
Wed 06/12/20171 ZAR = 0.6108 NOK
Tue 05/12/20171 ZAR = 0.6141 NOK
Mon 04/12/20171 ZAR = 0.6152 NOK
Sun 03/12/20171 ZAR = 0.6031 NOK
Sat 02/12/20171 ZAR = 0.6027 NOK
Fri 01/12/20171 ZAR = 0.6027 NOK
Thu 30/11/20171 ZAR = 0.6061 NOK
Wed 29/11/20171 ZAR = 0.6041 NOK
Tue 28/11/20171 ZAR = 0.6027 NOK
Mon 27/11/20171 ZAR = 0.5922 NOK

ZAR to NOK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History