Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars, ZAR to NZD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to NZD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:53. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR NZD currency conversion table, ZAR to NZD history listing South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand New Zealand Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:53
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
New Zealand Dollar (NZD)
ZAR NZD

Interested in a south african rand to new zealand dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:53:09
ZAR/NZD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.11350 -0.21% 0.11328 0.11421 0.11374

Other Example ZAR NZD Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
NZD:0.1111.3556.75113.49567.451134.91

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1137 NZD
Mon 25/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1128 NZD
Sun 24/12/20171 ZAR = 0.113 NZD
Sat 23/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1131 NZD
Fri 22/12/20171 ZAR = 0.113 NZD
Thu 21/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1117 NZD
Wed 20/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1119 NZD
Tue 19/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1127 NZD
Mon 18/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1122 NZD
Sun 17/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1091 NZD
Sat 16/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1092 NZD
Fri 15/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1092 NZD
Thu 14/12/20171 ZAR = 0.106 NZD
Wed 13/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1059 NZD
Tue 12/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1054 NZD
Mon 11/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1063 NZD
Sun 10/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1068 NZD
Sat 09/12/20171 ZAR = 0.107 NZD
Fri 08/12/20171 ZAR = 0.107 NZD
Thu 07/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1066 NZD
Wed 06/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1074 NZD
Tue 05/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1082 NZD
Mon 04/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1077 NZD
Sun 03/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1059 NZD
Sat 02/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1057 NZD
Fri 01/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1057 NZD
Thu 30/11/20171 ZAR = 0.1067 NZD
Wed 29/11/20171 ZAR = 0.1063 NZD
Tue 28/11/20171 ZAR = 0.1061 NZD
Mon 27/11/20171 ZAR = 0.1051 NZD

ZAR to NZD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History