Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars, ZAR to NZD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to NZD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 14/12/2018 06:41. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR NZD currency conversion table, ZAR to NZD history listing South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand New Zealand Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars Currency Converter

14th Dec 2018 06:41
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
New Zealand Dollar (NZD)
ZAR NZD

Interested in a south african rand to new zealand dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 06:41:55
ZAR/NZD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.10326 +0.44% 0.10273 0.10353 0.10281

Other Example ZAR NZD Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
NZD:0.110.3351.63103.27516.341032.67

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 13/12/20181 ZAR = 0.1028 NZD
Wed 12/12/20181 ZAR = 0.1034 NZD
Tue 11/12/20181 ZAR = 0.1014 NZD
Mon 10/12/20181 ZAR = 0.1012 NZD
Sun 09/12/20181 ZAR = 0.1029 NZD
Sat 08/12/20181 ZAR = 0.1028 NZD
Fri 07/12/20181 ZAR = 0.1028 NZD
Thu 06/12/20181 ZAR = 0.1034 NZD
Wed 05/12/20181 ZAR = 0.1048 NZD
Tue 04/12/20181 ZAR = 0.1042 NZD
Mon 03/12/20181 ZAR = 0.1054 NZD
Sun 02/12/20181 ZAR = 0.1054 NZD
Sat 01/12/20181 ZAR = 0.1048 NZD
Fri 30/11/20181 ZAR = 0.1049 NZD
Thu 29/11/20181 ZAR = 0.1066 NZD
Wed 28/11/20181 ZAR = 0.1056 NZD
Tue 27/11/20181 ZAR = 0.1057 NZD
Mon 26/11/20181 ZAR = 0.106 NZD
Sun 25/11/20181 ZAR = 0.1066 NZD
Sat 24/11/20181 ZAR = 0.1064 NZD
Fri 23/11/20181 ZAR = 0.1064 NZD
Thu 22/11/20181 ZAR = 0.1069 NZD
Wed 21/11/20181 ZAR = 0.1052 NZD
Tue 20/11/20181 ZAR = 0.1044 NZD
Mon 19/11/20181 ZAR = 0.1042 NZD
Sun 18/11/20181 ZAR = 0.1041 NZD
Sat 17/11/20181 ZAR = 0.1037 NZD
Fri 16/11/20181 ZAR = 0.1038 NZD
Thu 15/11/20181 ZAR = 0.1032 NZD
Wed 14/11/20181 ZAR = 0.1026 NZD

ZAR to NZD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History